SpinsUp Casino Canada Review
SpinsUp is an offshore casino for Canadian players, run by Novatrix SRL under an Anjouan licence. SpinsUp is not available in Ontario, Alberta or New Brunswick. We signed up from Montreal: the account opened in Canadian dollars, and Interac worked for both deposits and withdrawals. The circus-themed site offers a multi-deposit welcome pack, weekly reloads and gamified extras. Interac, MuchBetter and MiFinity all pay out, but the bonus has to be wagered 40x within just three days.
Our Quick Verdict
- Best for: Interac users outside Ontario and New Brunswick who play slots several times a week; high-volume players who’ll take advantage of loyalty cashback of up to 20%.
- Skip if: you live in Ontario or New Brunswick; you want an AGCO-registered casino; you’re looking for Evolution game shows; you expect self-service deposit limits.
- Biggest weakness: The time window for clearing every deposit bonus wagering requirement is just three days.
SpinsUp Casino Background, Licence, and Security
SpinsUp online casino is run by Novatrix SRL (registration number 3-102-893958, Cartago, Costa Rica), a company that operates a range of other online casino brands we reviewed earlier, including FortunePlay Casino, Crusino and Drakaris, which we use for comparison below.
SpinsUp Casino
100% up to $1,000 + 100 Free Spins
Code Not Required
Minimum Deposit: $30
Wagering: Bonus x40
Licence and Regulation
SpinsUp online casino runs under the Anjouan Gaming Commission licence No. ALSI-202508056-FI2. The licence number and operator details appear in the site footer and in section 1.1 of the Canadian T&Cs.
This is an offshore licence – not a Canadian, provincial or First Nations one. In Ontario, legal online casinos are registered by the AGCO and operate under an agreement with iGaming Ontario, and SpinsUp is not one of such platforms.
While the Canadian T&Cs don’t restrict any province, the general T&Cs on the international site list Ontario and New Brunswick as restricted territories.
The protections of a provincial regulator don’t apply here. Players must meet the legal gambling age in their province or territory, which is 18 or 19 depending on where they live.
Security and Player Protection
The FAQ states that the platform uses 128-bit SSL encryption and that all games hold RNG certificates, but no specific testing lab is named. The account allows turning on two-factor authentication, checking a session history with IP and device, and requesting a monthly personal data report.
Verification at SpinsUp online casino can cover ID, proof of residence, and source-of-funds statements. If the casino can’t reach you within two weeks of a withdrawal request, the account can be locked. Winnings can also be forfeited if KYC isn’t completed within 40 days.
The Responsible Gaming page, available in English and French, lists deposit, loss and wager limits, cooling-off, and self-exclusion. However, these tools don’t appear in the account settings – you have to activate each of them through support. There’s no session-time limit or reality check. The help links point to international organisations (Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare, Gambling Therapy) rather than Canadian ones.

What we like
- Interac covers deposits and withdrawals, and Interac deposits qualify for the welcome bonus
- MuchBetter and MiFinity both work in each direction
- Loyalty thresholds and cashback rates fully published, with next-day cashback up to 20%
- Lucky Spin, Lucky Box, and a free daily Haunt Box on top of the reloads
- Four weekly reloads
What we don't like
- No self-service limits – every responsible gambling tool goes through support
- 40x wagering with a three-day expiry on all deposit offers
- No Evolution, NetEnt or Play’n GO in the Canadian lobby
- Offshore licence
Overview
| Online | Since 2023 |
|---|---|
| Licence | |
| Games | 9,000+ |
| Software | |
|---|---|
| Owner | Novatrix SRL |
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
| Restricted Countries | |
|---|---|
| Currencies | EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, INR, BCH, BTC, LTC, ETH, DOGE, XRP, USDT, ADA, TRX, BNB |
| Language | |
| Support | Email, Live Chat |
| Contact | [email protected] |
DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS
| Deposit Methods | |
|---|---|
| Min Deposit | $30 |
| Min Withdrawal | $30 |
| Withdrawal Limits | Daily: $3,000; Weekly: $7,500; Monthly: $30,000 |
| Payout Timeframes | EWallets: 24-48 hours; Credit / Debit Cards: 1-3 days; Bank Transfers: 3-7 days; Pending Time: 72 hours |
SpinsUp Casino Bonus Offers and Promotions
The promo page at SpinsUp new online casino is busy and includes a four-stage welcome pack, four weekly reloads, a free daily Haunt Box, two paid “lucky” mechanics, and a points shop – that’s a generous promo calendar compared to many other online casinos.
To claim the SpinsUp casino bonus, go to the cashier – deposits and switch the Bonuses toggle on. Only the first deposit bonus applies automatically, and the rest of the offers use codes, so for later bonuses, tap Redeem Bonus Code and enter the code before depositing. The Bonuses toggle also controls loyalty cashback and Lucky Box eligibility.
SpinsUp Welcome Bonus – Up to $5,000 + 300 FS

- 1st deposit: 100% up to $1,000 + 100 FS on Fruit Million or Lady Wolf Moon
- 2nd deposit: 50% up to $1,000 + 50 FS on Gold Rush with Johnny Cash – code SPINSUP2

- 3rd deposit: 50% up to $1,500 + 50 FS on Wild Cash – code SPINSUP3
- 4th deposit: 75% up to $1,500 + 100 FS on Miss Cherry Fruits – code SPINSUP4

Main Bonus Rules
| Bonus Terms | 🎁 Casino Bonus | 🎰 Free Spins |
|---|---|---|
| 💵 Minimum Deposit | $30 | $30 |
| 🔁 Wagering Requirements | 40x (bonus only) | 40x |
| ⏳ Validity Period | 3 days | Activate within 3 days |
| 💰 Maximum Bet | $7.50 | $7.50 |
| 🏆 Win Limit | None for these match levels | Not stated |
Our Wagering Analysis
The wagering requirement of 40x is only applied to the bonus amount, and your deposit is played first. A $1000 first deposit means $40,000 in wagers, or 35-55 hours of $1 spins within just 72 hours. That doesn’t sound realistic for anyone who has a job and personal life. Smaller deposits make this work better.
SpinsUp Reload Bonus Offers, Cashback Bonus, and Other Promotions
At the time of our review, SpinsUp online casino recurring bonuses included four code-based reloads a week. All share the same 40x wagering requirements, three-day validity, and the $7.50 max bet.
Tuesday Reload – Up to $750 + 20 FS

A Tuesday deposit of at least $30 with the code TUESDAY awards a 50% match bonus plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead, Mystery Joker, or Legacy of Dead (BGaming titles where Play’n GO is blocked). Play’n GO isn’t in the Canadian lobby, so the spins land on the BGaming alternatives.
Thursday Boost – Up to $750

Use the code THURSDAY when depositing a minimum of $75 on Thursday to get a 30% match bonus.
Friday Fortune – Up to $150

Depositing $30 or more on Friday with the code FRIDAY awards a 30% match bonus.
Sunday Funday – Up to 150 FS

Code SUNDAY gives 50, 100, or 150 free spins for deposits of $75, $150 or $225, on the same games as Tuesday.
Lucky Spin – Up to $15,000

Every verified player at SpinsUp online casino can spin one of two wheels after depositing a qualifying amount:
- A $45-149 deposit with the code SILVER awards one Silver wheel spin
- A $150+ deposit with the code GOLD awards one Gold wheel spin
You can take advantage of each of them up to three times a day after making qualifying deposits. Cash prizes carry 10x wagering and free spins 30x, both within seven days. Free-spin winnings are capped at $450, cash prizes at $75 or the bonus value, whichever is higher. The promotions banner still says “10,000 €/$,” but the Lucky Spin page lists $15,000.
Lucky Box – Up to $22,500

Making a qualifying deposit gives access to a box:
- A $75+ deposit with a code RARE earns a Rare box
- A $150+ deposit with a code EPIC brings an Epic box
Prizes carry 10x wagering within seven days, with cash wins capped at 5x the prize and free-spin wins at 25x.
Haunt Box – Free Daily Box

Every player who made a deposit at SpinsUp online casino in the previous seven days gets one free box daily, with 10x wagering over three days. The promo caps winnings at ‘€/$50’, while the Canadian Bonus Policy sets the no-deposit cap at $75 – the two documents don’t match.
SpinsUp Casino VIP and Loyalty Program

SpinsUp online casino has two tracks: a public Loyalty Program with ten levels and an invitation-only VIP Club. For the Loyalty Program, you earn 1 CP for every $30 wagered on slots.
The platform publishes thresholds for every level, from 500 CP at Level 1 to 5,000,000 CP at Level 10. Each level-up gives an instant reward, from $15 up to $150,000. The next-day cashback percentage rises from 3% to 20%, while the weekly cashback rate climbs from 3% to 10%, and the monthly one from 2% to 6%. Cashback is only paid on losses above $150 in the period, with 10x wagering and a 10x win cap.
| 👑 VIP Level | 💰 Daily Withdrawal ($) |
|---|---|
| Loyalty Levels 1-10 | $3,000 (stated by support, not in the terms) |
| VIP Club (invitation only) | Not published |
Level 1 takes $15,000 in slot wagers – a few weeks of regular play. Level 4 needs $1.5 million and Level 10 $150 million. The instant rewards work out to about 0.1% of what you’ve wagered, so the real value comes from cashback, which only gets interesting from Level 4 up.
SpinsUp Casino Games and Software Providers
Our Canadian account saw a noticeably smaller lobby than the general site, with about 170 studios on the provider list. Ten studios from the general site don’t appear at all: Evolution, Ezugi, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick and Habanero. What remains is still broad. Games Global, Playtech, Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, and Hacksaw Gaming keep the count in the thousands, though SpinsUp doesn’t publish a total.
The categories include Slots, New Games, Bonus Buy, Hold & Win, Megaways, Jackpot, Instant Win, Drops & Wins, and an Exclusive tab. A provider filter shows how many games each studio has, but RTP and volatility don’t appear on the tiles.
Slot Machines, Jackpot Slots, and Instant Games

Pragmatic Play anchors the slots catalogue, and the lobby leans on its hits: Gates of Olympus 1000, Sugar Rush 1000, and Big Bass Bonanza. They sit next to BGaming’s Elvis Frog in Vegas and NetGame’s Luck of Tiger. Hacksaw Gaming covers the high-volatility end with Wanted Dead or a Wild and Le Digger. New Slot releases tagged “Exclusive” include Sweet Pop 1000 (Betsoft) and Joker Miner (Endorphina). For quick rounds, the Instant Win row offers Plinko (True Labs), Chicken Train (100HP) and Cloud Piggies (Turbo Games), and Spribe is also on the provider list.
- We particularly liked: Chaos Crew 3 from Hacksaw Gaming. The slot’s RTP is up to 96.18%, volatility is high, and the max win is 30,000x the bet. Chaos Crew 3 uses a 5x5 grid with 19 paylines, wilds with 2x-20x multipliers, and three distinct free spins modes. It also offers feature buys from 5x to 200x the stake.
Live Casino, Table and Card Games

Evolution and Ezugi aren’t available on the Canadian site, so Pragmatic Play Live runs the live dealer section. Its tables include Mega Roulette 3000, Speed Baccarat, VIP Blackjack Ruby and Sweet Bonanza CandyLand. Smaller studios add a few extras, such as ICONIC21’s Gravity Blackjack and JackTop’s VIP Vault Roulette x777.
- We particularly liked: Sweet Bonanza CandyLand by Pragmatic Play Live. It has an RTP of up to 96.95%, high volatility, and a maximum payout of 20,000x the bet. The host spins a 54-segment wheel where the 1, 2, 5 and 10 segments pay at face value. Candy Drop, Bubble Surprise and Sweet Spins trigger bonus rounds, and a Sugar Bomb adds multipliers before a free re-spin.
SpinsUp Casino Payment Methods and Payout Speeds
Interac leads the Canadian cashier at SpinsUp Casino, and every method we saw starts at $30 for both deposits and withdrawals. Bank transfer isn’t offered, and cards are deposit-only.
How to Deposit

- Local banking: Interac
- Cards: Visa, Mastercard
- Mobile wallets: Apple Pay
- E-wallets: MuchBetter, MiFinity
- Vouchers: Neosurf
- Crypto: Bitcoin, Tether, Ethereum, Litecoin and five more coins
The minimum deposit for Canadian Players is $30 for every method. Compared to other online casinos we reviewed, $30 aligns with the average floor.
Withdrawal Duration, Limits, Verification and KYC
- Local banking: Interac
- E-wallets: MuchBetter, MiFinity
- Crypto: the same coins as for deposits
The minimum withdrawal amount is $30. The monthly withdrawal limit is $30,000. The daily cap is $3,000 (according to support), and the weekly cap is $7,500 (according to the T&Cs).
Canadian terms do not commit to processing times. When we asked support, agent Maria said withdrawals are processed “24/7, including weekends” and credited “almost instantly” once approved.
All deposits must be wagered at least 3x before withdrawal.
- Expert Tip: Upload your KYC documents under Profile – Verification before your first withdrawal, and ask support to verify your phone at the same time. This will help avoid withdrawal delays.
SpinsUp Casino Website Design, Usability and Mobile Use
SpinsUp online casino has a dark layout. It’s busy yet easy to scan, with Casino and Live Casino tabs in the header and promo pages in the side menu.
There’s no native SpinsUp app – the Download App page only explains how to add SpinsUp to your home screen as a web app on iOS (Safari) or Android.
SpinsUp Casino Customer Support
To contact support at SpinsUp online casino, you can use a 24/7 live chat or email [email protected]. VIPs also get an extra email and WhatsApp line.
We tested the live chat, which opened with an AI bot, and a human agent connected in under a minute when we requested. We asked, “Do Interac deposits qualify for the welcome bonus, and is the 40x wagering on the bonus amount only, with 3 days to complete it?” We also asked about Interac payout times, the daily withdrawal limit, if support is available in French, and setting deposit limits.
Agent Lucy joined within a minute and asked for five minutes. She delivered all the answers roughly 13 minutes after our message, in French, without being asked to switch. She confirmed that Interac qualifies, that weekend withdrawals are processed, a $3,000 daily limit, and French support. On wagering, she said, “40x on bonus and free spins.” For deposit limits, she asked us to explain our reason first.
SpinsUp Casino Compared with Other Online Casinos
We compared SpinsUp online casino with Crusino and Drakaris, two Novatrix SRL sister sites that accept Canadian players. Drakaris excludes Ontario and New Brunswick, and SpinsUp’s general terms do the same, even though its Canadian terms don’t.
| Casino | SpinsUp Casino | Crusino Casino | Drakaris Casino |
|---|---|---|---|
| Welcome Bonus | Up to $5,000 | Up to $5,000 | Up to $3,200 |
| Wagering Requirements | 40x (B) | 40x (B) | 40x (B) |
| Free Spins | 300 | 500 | 250 |
| Game Providers | 170+ | 50+ | Not disclosed |
| Minimum Deposit | $30 | $20 ($30 Interac) | $15 |
| Withdrawal Limit per Month | $30,000 | Not stated | €20,000 (Not published in $) |
| Sports Betting | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |
SpinsUp and Crusino have the same welcome bonus values with the same wagering requirements, but Crusino gives seven days to clear each stage against SpinsUp’s three, and offers 200 more free spins. In its favour, it’s the only one whose Canadian terms publish a monthly withdrawal cap in dollars, and its provider list is far longer than Crusino’s. Drakaris remains the pick for anyone who wants a sportsbook, though, like SpinsUp, it isn’t an option in Ontario or New Brunswick.
Our Opinion of SpinsUp Casino
Our testing confirmed that for players outside Ontario and New Brunswick, the main strengths of SpinsUp online casino are four weekly reloads, a loyalty program with clear terms and all thresholds published, a cashback reaching 20%, and the cashier: Interac, MuchBetter and MiFinity all pay out from $30. The weak spots include a 40x wagering squeezed into just three days and lack of self-service responsible gambling tools. The Canadian lobby also loses Evolution, NetEnt and Play’n GO, and the licence is offshore.
SpinsUp online casino is suitable for Interac players outside Ontario and New Brunswick who look for a deep provider roster and frequent recurring promotions. Skip it if you want an AGCO-registered site, rely on self-service limits, or need more than three days to clear a bonus.
