ARA

لعبة Age of the Gods

4.0 / 5.0

888 كازينو

100% تصل إلى 200$

إلعب الآن
العب هنا أيضاً
Age of the Gods
انقر للعب للترفيه
عائد اللاعب حد أدنى للرهان نوع اللعبة تباين بكرات جاكبوت تقدمية
95.02% 0.20 سلوتس متوسط 5 نعم
الشعبية حد أعلى للرهان مزود اللعبة مميزات اضافية خطوط الدفع موضوع
500 Playtech نعم 20 Mythology

عائد اللاعب

95.02%

حد أدنى للرهان

0.20

نوع اللعبة

سلوتس

تباين

متوسط

بكرات

5

جاكبوت تقدمية

نعم

الشعبية

حد أعلى للرهان

500

مزود اللعبة

Playtech

مميزات اضافية

نعم

خطوط الدفع

20

موضوع

Mythology

آلة سلوت Age of the Gods

لا تخيب سلسلة Age of the Gods التي انتجتها شركة Playtech الآمال، حيث يعمل المظهر الأسطوري اليوناني القديم في هذه اللعبة بشكل مثالي مع ميزات المكافآت المتعددة والجوائز الكبرى، حيث يتم لعب اللعبة أمام المنزل الشهير للآلهة مونت أوليمبس.

موضوع اللعبة

تتمحور اللعبة حول القوى السماوية التي تحتفظ بها الآلهة اليونانية ويمكن العثور على الآلهة والآلهات الشهيرة في بكرات مطلية بالذهب، وستجد هرقل وهاديس وزيوس، ويجب عليك إنزال رموز شعار Age of the Gods للدخول في جولة المكافأة وجني الأرباح.

يتمتع كل من أثينا وبوسيدون وهرقل وزيوس بميزات إضافية خاصة بهم، ويقدموا العديد من الدورات المجانية والمضاعفات. ويجب عليك تجنب حارس العالم السفلي " هاديس"، لأنه إذا ظهر تحت البكرات، فستنتهي جولة المكافأة الخاصة بك.

التصاميم والأصوات والرسوم المتحركة 

تم تصميم كل رمز مع إله يوناني بتأثير سماوي يناسب الموضوع بشكل جيد للغاية، بالإضافة إلى البكرات الذهبية والزرقاء التي تساعد في منح اللعبة السحر المهيب الذي تستحقه الآلهة القوية. تُعتبر المؤثرات الصوتية مخيبة للآمال إلى حدٍ ما ولا يمكننا سماع إلا الصفير الاعتيادي للعبة السلوت، وكان بإمكانهم فعل الكثير مع هذا الموضوع المثير.

إن الرسوم المتحركة قليلة ومتباعدة في اللعبة الأساسية، ولكن بمجرد فتح ميزات المكافأة، يبدأ كل شيء في الظهور، وسترى رموز Wilds مكدسة برسوم متحركة من الآلهة وشاشات مكافأة إضافية حيث يمكنك قلب العملات المعدنية للفوز بواحدة من الأربع جوائز الكبرى التقدمية.

 

 

أفضل كازينوهات للعب اللعبة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

نظام اللعب

يتم اللعب بلعبة Age of the Gods على بكرات بتنسيق 5 × 3 مع 20 خطاً للدفع للحصول على مجموعاتك الفائزة. والرموز ذات القيم المنخفضة هي أوراق اللعب مثل، الملك، والملكة، والأص، والرموز ذات القيم العالية هي خوذة يونانية قديمة، وهرقل، وأفروديت، وبوسيدون، وأثينا، وهاديس، وزيوس.

يمنح رمز Wild "الإكليل" اللاعبين مُضاعف يصل إلى 10000x وإن ثلاثة أو أكثر من رموز Scatter لشعار Age of Gods يأخذك إلى ميزة المكافأة، وتقدم جميع جولات المكافأة إمكانية الفوز بشكل عشوائي بالجوائز الكبرى التقدمية الأربعة والمرتبطة بسلسلة Age of the Gods .

المكافآت والدورات المجانية 

لتشغيل ميزة المكافأة في Age of the Gods، ستحتاج إلى إنزال ثلاثة على الأقل من رموز Scatter التي ستفتح شاشة جديدة مليئة بالعملات الذهبية، واقلب هذه العملات حتى تتطابق ثلاثة رموز آلهة من نفس النوع لفتح جولة المكافآت الخاصة مع مضاعفات فريدة ودورات مجانية، وكن حذرًا، فإذا قلبت صورة هاديس ستنتهي جولة المكافأة الخاصة بك، وتبدأ جميع جولات المكافآت بتسعة دورات مجانية ولكن إمكانات الفوز كبيرة وتصل إلى 7000 ضعف حصتك المتوفرة في ميزة Poseidon.

إن ميزة Pantheon of Power on Reels هي إضافة لطيفة تقدم انتصارات كبيرة خارج جولة المكافأة، وكل ما عليك فعله هو إنزال جميع الآلهة الخمسة على التوالي على البكرات الخمس، بأي ترتيب، وذلك للفوز بـ 200 ضعف رهانك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستربح جميع الجوائز التقدمية في لعبة Age of the Gods بشكل عشوائي وإذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لتشغيل ميزة الجائزة الكبرى الخاصة، فستحتاج إلى مطابقة ثلاثة رموز من العملة للفوز بالجائزة الكبرى المعنية.

أحجام الرهان وعائد ربح اللاعب والتباين 

تمنح لعبة سلوت Age of the Gods اللاعبين خيار اللعب من 0.20 جنيه إسترليني إلى 500 جنيه إسترليني لكل دورة، وعائد ربح اللاعب في هذه السلوت يبلغ 95.02% وتم تصنيفها على أنها لعبة سلوت ذات تباين متوسط، ومن المرجح أن يحصل اللاعبون على مزيج جيد من الانتصارات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من اللعبة مع جولات المكافآت المستوحاة إلهياً والتي تأتي في كثير من الأحيان لإعطائك الفرصة لزيادة رصيدك وجمع مكاسب كبيرة.

الخاتمة

كان على اللعبة الرئيسية في سلسة ألعاب Age of the Gods أن ترقى لمستوى نظيراتها عند إطلاقها أول مرة، والآن وبفضل Playtech قد أحدثت اللعبة الأثر المناسب في أوساط عشاقها عبر الانترنت. إن التباين المتوسط يناسب جميع أنواع اللاعبين، واللعب الغني بالميزات هو مكافأة ضخمة للاعبين الذين يحبون التنوع، وإنها لعبة سلوت رائعة من Playtech، وستكتشف بالتأكيد ما إذا كانت الآلهة معك في المرة القادمة التي تدور فيها بكرات Age of the Gods.

[[notification-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Age of the Gods Slot Machine

4.0 / 5.0

Mr. Play Casino

100% up to €200 + 20 Free Spins

Play Now
More Casinos
Age of the Gods demo
Click to Play for Fun
Return to player Min bet size Game type Variance Reels Progressive Jackpot
95.02% 0.20 Video Slots Medium 5 Yes
Popularity Max bet size Game provider Bonus Features Paylines Theme
500 Playtech Yes 20 Mythology

Return to player

95.02%

Min bet size

0.20

Game type

Video Slots

Variance

Medium

Reels

5

Progressive Jackpot

Yes

Popularity

Max bet size

500

Game provider

Playtech

Bonus Features

Yes

Paylines

20

Theme

Mythology

Age of the Gods online slot game

The flagship game of Playtech’s Age of the Gods series does not disappoint. The ancient Greek mythological theme works perfectly alongside the multiple bonus features and jackpots, with the game being played out in front of the famous home of the gods...Mount Olympus.

Theme and Story Line

The heavenly powers held by the Greek gods underline the theme of the slot and each one of the famous gods and goddesses can be found within the gold-gilded reels. The likes of Hercules, Hades, and Zeus all make their presence shown throughout and it’s up to you to land the Age of the Gods logo symbols to enter the bonus round and reap the rewards.

Athena, Poseidon, Hercules, and Zeus all have their own bonus features and these offer various free spins and multipliers. Be careful to stay clear of the guardian of the underworld, the mighty Hades, as finding him god amongst the reels will put an end to all of your bonus fun.

Graphics, Sounds and Animations

Each of the Greek god symbols has been designed with an ethereal effect that plays into the theme really well, plus the gold and blue reels help to give the game its majestic charm worthy of the mighty gods. The sounds are somewhat of a letdown and we can only hear the basic beeps and rings of your standard slot, it could have been so much more with such an inspiring theme.

Animations are few and far between in the base game, but once you open up the bonus features then it all starts to come alive. Expect to see stacked animated Wilds of the gods and additional bonus screens where you flip coins to win one of four progressive jackpots.

Age of the Gods 1

 

Top Casinos to Play the Game:

Get Bonus

Get Bonus

Get Bonus

Gameplay

Age of the Gods is played on a 5x3 grid with 20 paylines in total to land your winning combinations. The low-value symbols consist of the Ace, King, Queen playing card values and the high-value symbols take the form of an ancient Greek helmet, Hercules, Aphrodite, Poseidon, Athena, Hades, and Zeus.

The Wild Wreath symbol gives players up to a 10,000x multiplier and three or more of the Scatter Age of the Gods logo symbols take you to the bonus feature. The bonus rounds all offer the potential to win big and the four progressive jackpots connected to the Age of the Gods series can be won at random.

Bonuses and Free Spins

To trigger the bonus feature in Age of the Gods, you’ll need to spin at least three of the Scatter symbols which will open up a new screen full of gold coins. Flip these coins until you match three of the same god to open up their very own bonus round with unique multipliers and free spins, be careful though, flip over the image of Hades and your bonus round is all over. All of the bonus rounds start with nine free spins but the winning potential is huge with up to 7,000x your stake available in the Poseidon feature.

The Pantheon of Power on Reels feature is a nice extra that offers big wins outside of the bonus round. All you need to do is land all five of the gods consecutively across the five reels, in any order, to win 200x your line bet. Additionally, the Age of the Gods progressive jackpots are all won at random and if you get lucky enough to trigger the special jackpot feature, you’ll need to match three coin symbols to win the corresponding jackpot.

Bet sizes, RTP and Variance

Age of the Gods gives players the choice to play from as little as $/€/£ 0.20 up to $/€/£ 500 per spin. The RTP of this slot is set to 95.02% and has been classed as a medium variance slot. Players are likely to get a nice mix of small and medium-sized wins from the game with the God-inspired bonus rounds coming along often enough to give you the chance to boost your bankroll and win big.

Conclusion

The flagship game for the Age of the Gods series had a lot to live up to when it was first released, and thankfully for Playtech, it made the right kind of impact amongst their online fans. The medium variance suits all types of players and the feature-rich gameplay is a huge bonus for players who like variety. It’s a magnificent slot from Playtech and so it really is a case of finding out if the gods are with you when you next spin the golden reels of Age of the Gods.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

[[notification-years-text]]

Top casinos
More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.