ARA

لعبة Beach Life

4.0 / 5.0

888 كازينو

100% تصل إلى 200$

إلعب الآن
العب هنا أيضاً
Beach Life
انقر للعب للترفيه
عائد اللاعب حد أدنى للرهان نوع اللعبة تباين بكرات جاكبوت تقدمية
93.25% 0.50 سلوتس عالي 5 نعم
الشعبية حد أعلى للرهان مزود اللعبة مميزات اضافية خطوط الدفع موضوع
10.00 Playtech نعم 20 Holidays

عائد اللاعب

93.25%

حد أدنى للرهان

0.50

نوع اللعبة

سلوتس

تباين

عالي

بكرات

5

جاكبوت تقدمية

نعم

الشعبية

حد أعلى للرهان

10.00

مزود اللعبة

Playtech

مميزات اضافية

نعم

خطوط الدفع

20

موضوع

Holidays

آلة سلوت Beach Life

إن لعبة Beach Life هي لعبة سلوت مليئة بأشعة الشمس، وتتيح احتمالاً كبيراً بالفوز بالجائزة الكبرى المتزيادة (جاكبوت)، تشتمل اللعبة أيضاً على الكثير من المكافآت، فضلاً عن نظام اللعب البسيط، إذ يعود الفضل في ذلك لخيارات الرهان السهلة وطرق الرهان الواضحة.

موضوع اللعبة وقصتها 

تدور أحداث اللعبة في جزيرة استوائية رملية مليئة بأشجار النخيل التي تحيط بها المياه الزرقاء الصافية. تظهر على الكرات رموز الايسكريم والقلاع الرملية وحمامات الشمس والغطس والحلويات الشاطئية، إذ تمنحك هذه الرموز الجوائز النقدية أثناء القيام بمهمة الحصول على الكنز والتعرض لمزيد من أشعة الشمس، إذ تمنحك الأخيرة جوائز إضافية مع استمرارية الحصول على الجائزة الكبرى.

الرسوميات والأصوات والرسوم المتحركة 

تبدو اللعبة صارخة عند فتحها، حيث صممت الرموز بألوان زاهية لتتوافق مع مشهد الشاطئ، ويستفيد كل رمز من المساحة في مواضع الرموز على الكرات، حيث الرسوم المتحركة عالية الجودة كبيرة الحجم أو تصاميم رشقات الألوان المائية.

لا تتميز المؤثرات الصوتية بأي شئ خاص نظرا لتصميم اللعبة في وقت مبكر، إذ لا يوجد أي لحن يحاكي موضوع اللعبة، كذلك فإن صوت دوران الكرات غريب بعض الشيئ، فسوف تسمع أصواتاً تحاكي ألعاب سلوت التقليدية في كل مرة تربح على الكرات.

تعد تصاميم Playtech لائقةً للغاية بالنظر إلى أن اللعبة قد صممت في عام 2006، حيث كانت لعبة Beach Life واحدة من أكثر ألعاب القمار المحوسبة تقنيةً في ذلك الوقت.

أفضل كازينوهات للعب اللعبة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

نظام اللعب

تحتوي اللعبة على على 20 خط دفع ثابت عبر نظام شبكي من نوع 5×3 على امتداد كرات سريعة الحركة.

ستقوم بغزل ما مجموعه 11 رمزاً، وإن بدا أن الأمر سيحتاج أكثر من ذلك عندما تقوم ببدئ اللعب، كما أن إحدى هذه الرموز الإحدى عشر هو رمز scatter، حيث يقوم هذه الرمز بدفع أضعاف بمقدار 500 أو 50 أو 2 مرة من إجمالي الرهان مقابل 5 أو 4 او 3 أو 2 منه في أي مكان على الكرات، يقوم رمز الشمس الضاحك وهو رمز wild بمضاعفة المبلغ، إذ يعتبر رمز مجموعات، تشمل اللعبة أيضاً على رمز صندوق الكنز و8 رموز اعتيادية.

في حقيقة الأمر، تضم اللعبة 9 مجموعات رموز نظامية اذا أضفنا رمز الشمس wild، ويعتبر هذا الرمز أكثر رموز اللعبة قيمةً، كما تحصل على الجائزة الكبرى عند اصطفاف 5 من هذه الرموز، بينما تدفع 4 أو 3 أو 2 من رموز wild أضعافاً بمقدار 2000 أو 200 أو 10 مرات من قيمة الرهان الخاص بك.

لتحديد مبلغ رهاناتك، اضغط على الأيقونة BET الموجودة على الصخرة، حيث يمكنك تهيئة إجمالي الرهان الخاص بك، وبمجرد تحديده ستظهر خاصية الرهان لكل خط في صندوق الرهان لكل خط، إذ يظهر إجمالي الرهان في صندوق الرهان، أما إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة مقدار رهانك لكل خط، فما عليك سوى تقسيم إجمالي رهانك على 20 خط دفع، وعلى هذا الأساس سيكون مقدار رهانك لكل خط 2.50 إذا ما كان إجمالي رهانك 50.00، أما إذا كنت من المقامرين الكبار، فيمكنك تجاهل خيارات تهيئة الرهان ببساطة وذلك من خلال نقرك على أيقونة BET MAX الموجودة على صخرة الشاطئ.

يمكنك فتح PAYTABLE ليتسنى لك معرفة قيمة كل مجموعة من الرموز، حيث تضرب قيمة مجموعة الرموز بمقدار رهان كل سطر عندما تحصل على قيمة مجموعة الرموز التالية على خط الدفع، وتدفع عمليات الفوز جميعها من اليسار إلى اليمين بدءا من الرمز الأول على الكرة الأولى وهلم جرا، فتجري الرموز المصاحبة على الكرات المجاورة من اليسار إلى اليمين.

المكافآت والجولات المجانية 

تعد الجائزة الكبرى المتزايدة أكبر تحديات اللعبة، فعليك رصف 5 من رموز wild على خطوط الدفع العشرين ليتنسى لك الفوز بالمبلغ الكامل للجائزة الكبرى. أما إذا وقعت هذه الرموز الخمسة على أي خط دفع آخر، فستكون المكافأة هي 100 ضعف رهانك لكل خط دفع.

تعتبر جولة المكافأة "Sunken Chest" ميزة أخرى للعبة، وتطلب هذه الجولة دحرجة 3 أو 4 أو 5 من رموز Bonus Chestفي أي مكان على الكرات، دون الحاجة إلى خطوط دفع لتنتقل مجموعة الرموز للكرة المجاورة. سيتم نقلك لمياه الشاطئ الضحلة أينما ستحتاج لاختيار 3 منها، ليكشف كل منها عن مبلغ الفوز، ومن ثم سيتم تجميع المبالغ ودفعها لك بانتهاء لعبة المكافأة هذه.

حجم الرهان، عائد الربح، نسبة التباين 

يبلغ الحد الأدنى لإجمالي للرهان 0.50 بينما يبلغ الحد الأقصى 10.00 لكل جولة، وتعتبر اللعبة متوسطة التباين بما أنها تمزج بين انتصارات اللعبة الأساسية ورموز scatter والمكافآت، ومع ذلك، يعتبر معدل عائد الربح منخفضاً وهو بنسبة 93.25%، وتكاد اللعبة أن تكون عالية التباين، لذلك يمكننا القول بأن اللعبة تحظى بمستوى تباين متوسط مرتفع، وفي الوقت ذاته يعتبر عائد الربح المنخفض هو القاعدة في ألعاب الجائزة الكبرى المتزايدة.

خاتمة

إن لعبة Beach Life هي لعبة سلوت تتيح لك الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى المتزايدة، حيث تستخدم مجموعات الرموز الرابحة لتحقيق ذلك، وليس من السهل بمكان الفوز بهذه الجائزة، إذ يجب أن تتمركز الرموز الخمسة الرابحة على على خطوط الدفع العشرين بشكل دقيق. ولكن لا داعي للقلق، ففي حالة وقوع الرموز على أي خط دفع آخر، ستحصل على 100,000 ضعف خط الرهان، وأيضاً، سيتم نقلك للعبة المكافآت على نحو منتظم، وبالرغم من معدل عائد الربح المنخفض بنسبة 93.25%، لا تزال فرصة الفوز بجموعات رموز scatter التي تقدم مضاعفات الرهان قائمة، بينما تواصل رحلتك في السعي خلف الجائزة الكبرى.

[[notification-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Beach Life Slot Machine

4.0 / 5.0

Mr. Play Casino

100% up to €200 + 20 Free Spins

Play Now
More Casinos
Beach Life demo
Click to Play for Fun
Return to player Min bet size Game type Variance Reels Progressive Jackpot
93.25% 0.50 Video Slots High 5 Yes
Popularity Max bet size Game provider Bonus Features Paylines Theme
10.00 Playtech Yes 20 Holidays

Return to player

93.25%

Min bet size

0.50

Game type

Video Slots

Variance

High

Reels

5

Progressive Jackpot

Yes

Popularity

Max bet size

10.00

Game provider

Playtech

Bonus Features

Yes

Paylines

20

Theme

Holidays

Beach Life online slot game

There is every chance of landing the Beach Life progressive jackpot on this sun-soaked online slot game. The Beach Life slot title also includes plenty of bonus features to concentrate, and the gameplay is extremely easy to pick up thanks to easy betting options and clear feature triggers.

Theme and Story Line

The Beach Life slot is set on a sandy tropical island full of palm trees and surrounded by crystal clear blue water. On the reels icecream, sandcastles, sunbathing, snorkelling and beach sweets bring you cash rewards while on a mission to land the treasure and get more sun for bonus prizes and a progressive jackpot payout.

Graphics, Sounds and Animations

The Beach Life online slot is quite busy when you launch the game. This is because the symbols have been designed with bright colours to match the beach scene and each one makes use of all the space on their respective reel positions by using large pixel cartoon or splash painting style design.

to its early game design, the sound effects do not offer anything special. There is no theme tune, the reel spin sound is a little odd, and every time you win on the reels, you will here electronic classic slot style sound effects.

To sum up, Playtech has a pretty decent design here considering this slot was designed in 2006. Back then the Beach Life slot was a high-tech top of the range online slot game.

Top Casinos to Play the Game:

Get Bonus

Get Bonus

Get Bonus

Gameplay

There are 20 fixed pay lines over a 5x3 grid system on fast-moving reels.

Altogether you will be spinning a total of 11 symbols although when you first begin to play it seems like much more than this. Out of those 11 symbols there is scatter symbol that pays 500x, 50x, 5x, or 2x your ‘total spin bet’ for 5, 4, 3, or 2 anywhere on the reels, there is a wildcard smiling sun symbol that also doubles up as a combination symbol, a bonus treasure box, and 8 regular symbols.

In fact, there are 9 regular symbol combinations if you include the wild smiling sun symbol, which is the highest paying symbol on the slot. Lining up 5 of these will win you the progressive jackpot while 4, 3, or 2 wild smiling sun symbols in a pay line will pay 2,000x, 200x, or 10x you ‘bet per line’.

To set your bets, press on the rock that says ‘BET’. You can configure your ‘total spin bet’, and once set Both the ‘bet per line’ will be shown in the ‘LINE BET’ box, and the ‘total spin bet’ is shown in the ‘BET’ box. If you want to figure out your ‘bet per line’, just divide your ‘total spin bet’ by 20 pay lines. As such, as 50.00 credit bet would place 2.50 on each pay line. For high rollers, you can bypass the betting configuration options simply by clicking on the ‘BET MAX’ beach rock.

In order to see how much each symbol combination is worth, you can open up the ‘PAYTABLE’. Each value associated with each symbol combination is multiplied by the ‘bet per line’ when you land the respective symbol combination win on a pay line. All wins pay from left to right with the first symbol on reel number 1 and the associated symbols will need to run across adjacent reels.

Beach Life 1

Bonuses and Free Spins

We’ll start with the progressive jackpot because this is the most illusive win on the Beach Life video slot game. To win the full jackpot amount, just line up 5 smiling sun symbols on the 20th pay line. If the 5 smiling sun symbols land on any other pay line, then the reward is 100,000x your ‘bet per line’.

The next feature is the ‘Sunken Chest’ bonus round. This entails rolling in 3, 4, or 5 ‘Bonus Chest’ symbols anywhere in reels without the need for pay lines or for the combination to be on adjacent reels. You will be whisked to the shallows of the beach where you will need to choose 3 sunken chests from 12. Each chest will reveal your win amount, it will then be accumulated, and you will be paid at the end of the bonus.

Bet sizes, RTP and Variance

The minimum ‘TOTAL’ bet is 0.50 and the maximum 10.00 per spin. As the Beach Life online slot game mixes up wins between the base game, scatters, and the bonus game, this would be a medium variance slot. However, the RTP of 93.25% is quite low so arguably this slot borders on being a high variance slot. Therefore, the best way to describe Beach Life would as a mid/high variance slot game. At the same time, low RTPs are the norm for progressive jackpot slots.

Beach Life 2

Conclusion

This is a progressive jackpot slot that uses a wild symbol combination to trigger the jackpot. Landing the jackpot is by no means easy because it needs to specifically be on line 20, but not to worry because if the jackpot combination lands on any other pay line, you still get a massive 100,000x the line bet. You will also be whisked into the bonus game reasonably regularly, and the fact that there is a scatter symbol combination paying out spin bet multipliers, you chances of winning while in search of the illusive jackpot are always pretty good despite the low 93.25% RTP.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

[[notification-years-text]]

Top casinos
More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.