ARA

أساليب الدفع في الكازينو اون لاين

اذا أردت أن تلعب في كازينو عبر الانترنت، يجب عليك أن تختار طريقة دفع معينة عبر الانترنت لتمويل حسابك، وتوفر اليوم أغلب الكازينوهات الكبيرة العديد من طرق الدفع التي تتيح للاعبين الكثير من الخيارات المناسبة، وقد أصبحت طرق الدفع الحديثة التي تعمل بها الكازينوهات -عبر الانترنت- موثوقة وآمنة وسريعة، وغالبًا، تستطيع إرسال النقود لحساب الكازينو الخاص بك عبر الانترنت خلال دقائق.

أفضل خيارات الدفع في الكازينو

إن القدرة على إيداع أو سحب الأموال من حساب الكازينو الخاص بك هي خاصية مهمة لأغلب اللاعبين، وعلى الرغم من أن هنالك الكثير من طرق الإيداع والسحب المتوفرة على الانترنت إلا أنهم ليسوا متساويين، وبعضهم يدعم فقط نظام الإيداع، بينما الآخر يسمح لك فقط بسحب ما قمت بإيداعه أصلًا، وبعض كازينوهات الإنترنت توجب على المشتركين رسومًا رمزية عند الإيداع، ولكنها ليست قاعدة.

بطاقات الإئتمان والخصم

تعد بطاقتي الإئتمان والخصم إحدى أشهر طرق الدفع عبر الإنترنت للكازينوهات، والبطاقات الأساسية مثل MasterCard وVisa وAmerican Express نجحت في السيطرة على السوق بسبب سرعتها وسمعتها الجيدة وسهولة استخدامها.

تقبل غالبية كازينوهات الإنترنت في العالم بطاقات الإئتمان من شركات بطاقات الإئتمان الكبرى مثل  Visaو MasterCard وتقبل أيضاً غالبية بطاقات السحب الآلي من الشركات الكبرى مثل Visa Electronو  Switchو Visa Debitو MaestroوLaser.

بطاقات الدفع المسبق

تعتبر بطاقات الدفع المسبق بديلًا ممتازًا للاعبين الذين لا يريدون إستخدام بطاقات الإئتمان أو السحب الآلي الخاصة بهم، ويمكنك شراء البطاقات مسبقة الدفع عبر الإنترنت أو من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمتاجر الكبرى، وتشبه البطاقات مسبقة الدفع بطاقات الإئتمان ولكنه لا يوجد ائتمان مشترك، ويمكنك شحن الأموال على البطاقة واستخدام الرصيد في عمليات الشراء، وهناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية من البطاقات مسبقة الدفع وهي :بطاقات مسبقة الدفع قابلة للشحن وبطاقات يمكن التخلص منها والبطاقات الإلكترونية.

هذه بعض بطاقات الدفع المسبق الأكثر شيوعاً والمقبولة في الكازينوهات:

  • Paysafecard
  • Visa
  • Neosurf
  • EntroPay
  • Entropay
  • Vanilla Prepaid (Canada)
  • Bancontact (Belgium)
  • Postepay (Italy)

المحفظات الإلكترونية E-Wallets

إن المحفظة الإلكترونية هي خدمة عبر الإنترنت تتيح للاعبين إجراء معاملات مالية إلكترونية باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول، ولا تساعد المحافظ الإلكترونية فقط في جعل المعاملات أكثر أمانًا، بل إنها تقلل أيضًا من مخاطر الاحتيال وتعمل بنفس سرعة وسائل الدفع الجيدة الأخرى مثل بطاقات الإئتمان والخصم.

هذه بعض المحافظ الإلكترونية الأكثر شيوعاً: 

  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • EcoCard
  • Neteller
  • Citadel
  • PayNearMe
  • EcoPayz
  • PayForIt

التحويلات المصرفية

يفضل بعض اللاعبين تحويل الأموال مباشرة من حساباتهم المصرفية إلى حساب الكازينو الخاص بهم، ومن الممكن أن تكون التحويلات المصرفية خيارًا مناسبًا إذا كنت تودع أو تسحب مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال، تدعم العديد من كازينوهات الإنترنت التحويلات المصرفية، والتي قد يتم تقديمها كأسماء أخرى مثل ACH  أو التحويل المصرفي أو التحويل المصرفي المباشر وغيرها من الأسماء، تستخدم المؤسسات المالية المختلفة أنظمة تحويل مختلفة وهذا يعتمد على نوع التحويل، وقد تستغرق المعاملة وقتاً لتكتمل.

هذه بعض خدمات التحويل المصرفي الأكثر شيوعًا في كازينوهات الإنترنت:

  • InstaDebit
  • eCheck
  • Wire Transfer
  • iDeal
  • Interac online (Canada)
  • E-Transfer (Canada)
  • iDebit (Canada)

الشيكات

على الرغم من أن الشيكات ليست بالتأكيد أسرع طريقة لتزويد حسابك في الكازينو، إلا أنه تعد خيارًا جيداً للاعبين الذين يفضلون طريقة الدفع التقليدية هذه، إن الشيكات بديلة لبعض طرق الدفع على الإنترنت مثل بطاقات الإئتمان والمحافظ الإلكترونية، فاللاعبون يمكنهم إرسال الشيكات الورقية إلى الكازينو عبر البريد، ويتم تعيين كل شيك بقيمة نقدية من قبل صاحب دفتر الشيكات.

عندما تتم معالجة الشيك بواسطة الكازينو ، يتم سحب الأموال من حساب اللاعب المصرفي لصالح حساب الكازينو، وقد يستغرق الشيك حوالي من 3 إلى 6 أيام عمل ليتم صرفه، وإذا كنت لا تمانع في الإنتظار، فبالتأكيد يمكن أن يكون للشيكات مزايا، فهي طريقة دفع بسيطة ومقبولة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم، وكما أنها جيدة للودائع الكبيرة.

العملات المشفرة Cryptocurrencies

أصبحت الكازينوهات تستخدم  Bitcoin بشكل كبير بسبب أمانها العالي، وتعد طريقة الدفع المشفرة هذه شائعة لأنها فورية وتوفر الخصوصية والأمان للاعبين، وBitcoin وLitecoin هما من أكثر طرق الدفع شيوعًا في كازينوهات الإنترنت، على الرغم من وجود طرق أخرى.

الدفع بواسطة الأجهزة المحمولة

إذا كنت تستمتع بلعب ألعاب الكازينو على هاتفك المحمول أو جهازك اللوحي، فقد تجد العديد من خيارات الدفع المناسبة للجوال، وتعد Zimpler أحد أشهر خيارات الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول لكازينوهات الإنترنت، ويمكن استخدام خيار الدفع السويدي مباشرةً على جهازك المحمول لتحويل الأموال.

ويوجد خيار آخر وهو Boku، ولا تتطلب طريقة الدفع هذه بطاقات ائتمان أو خصم أو محافظ إلكترونية، وPayForIt هي وسيلة دفع أخرى لكازينو الهاتف المحمول والتي يمكن استخدامها في الودائع، وبإستخدام هذه الطريقة يمكنك إجراء دفعات سريعة وسهلة من خلال فاتورة هاتفك.

اختيار طريقة الدفع

تختلف طرق الدفع على الإنترنت عن بعضها البعض، فبعضها سريع والبعض الآخر بطيء وبعضها مجاني والبعض الآخر يأتي برسوم، ومن المهم معرفة خياراتك لضمان اختيار طريقة دفع تناسبك، والأهم من ذلك كله، يجب عليك اختيار طريقة دفع موثوقة وآمنة.

تعتبر المحافظ الإلكترونية واحدة من أسرع طرق الدفع المتاحة في كازينوهات الإنترنت، وعادةً ما تكون معاملاتها فورية ، مما يسمح للاعبين بتحويل الأموال إلى حساب الكازينو الخاص بهم في غضون دقائق ليتمكنوا من بدء اللعب على الفور، ومن الممكن أن تكون المحافظ الإلكترونية بديلاً آمنًا وشائعًا للأشخاص الذين لا يملكون بطاقة إئتمان أو للذين لايرغبون في مشاركة بيانتهم المصرفية الشخصية.

و عادةً ما يتم  الحصول على الأرباح من الكازينوهات من نفس الطريقة التي أودعت بها أموالك، إلا أن هذه الطريقة ليست دائمة، فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تستخدم بطاقة ائتمان فقد يُطلب منك استخدام طريقة دفع بديلة إذا تجاوز المبلغ مبلغ الإيداع الأصلي، وتعد بطاقات السحب الآلي والمحافظ الإلكترونية أكثر خيارات السحب شيوعًا للاعبي الكازينو على الإنترنت.

تحتوي بعض الكازينوهات وخدمات الدفع عبر الإنترنت على قواعد معينة والتي تحد من المبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه أو سحبه، وقد يُطلب منك أيضاً إيداع مبلغ معين في حساب الكازينو الخاص بك، وضع في اعتبارك أن هذه اللوائح تؤثر على المبلغ الذي ستنفقه لتمويل حسابك ومدى سرعة تلقي أرباحك.

إن طرق الدفع المتاحة كثيرة، وتجعل طرق الدفع الآمنة والمريحة هذه اللعب في كازينوهات الإنترنت سريعاً وبسيطاً، فإذا واجهت أي مشاكل أثناء إيداع أو سحب الأموال من حساب الكازينو الخاص بك اتصل بالكازينو عبر الإنترنت ومن المحتمل أن يتمكن ممثل دعم العملاء من معالجة المشكلة.

[[notification-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Casino Payment Methods

If you want to play at a web-based casino, you’ll need to choose an online payment method to fund your account. Today, most leading online casinos have adopted dozens of casino payment methods which give players plenty of convenient options. Modern payment methods used in online casinos are reliable, secure, and have speedy processing times. Often, you can transfer money to your online casino account in a matter of minutes.

Top Casino Payment Options

Being able to deposit and withdraw money from your casino account is an important feature for most players. While there are numerous deposit and withdrawal methods available online, not all are made equal. Some support deposits only, while others allow you to make withdrawals to your original deposit method. Note that some online casinos also charge a nominal fee for depositing funds, although this is not the norm.

Credit and Debit Cards

Credit and debit cards are some of the most popular payment methods used at online casinos. Major processors like MasterCard, Visa, and American Express have dominated the online market due to their unsurpassed security, established reputation, and ease-of-use. 

Almost all online casinos globally accept credit cards from leading credit card companies like Visa and MasterCard. Most also accept debit cards from leading brands such as Visa Electron, Switch, Visa Debit, Maestro, and Laser.

Prepaid Cards

For players who do not wish to use their personal credit or debit cards online, prepaid cards are an excellent alternative. You can purchase prepaid cards online or at most major retail and convenience stores. Prepaid cards look similar to credit cards but there is no credit involved. Instead, you load funds onto the card and use the balance to make purchases. There are three primary types of prepaid cards: reloadable, disposable, and virtual cards. 

Some of the most popular prepaid cards accepted at online casinos include:

  • Paysafecard
  • Visa
  • Neosurf
  • EntroPay
  • Entropay
  • Vanilla Prepaid (Canada)
  • Bancontact (Belgium)
  • Postepay (Italy)

E-Wallets

A digital wallet, or e-wallet for short, is an online service that allows players to make electronic transactions using a computer or smartphone. Not only do e-wallets help make transactions more secure, they also reduce the risk of fraud and work at the same speed as other top payment methods like credit and debit cards.

There are numerous types of e-wallets available. Some of the most popular include:

  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • EcoCard
  • Neteller
  • Citadel
  • PayNearMe
  • EcoPayz
  • PayForIt

Bank Transfers

Some players prefer to transfer funds directly from their bank account into their casino account. Bank transfers can be a convenient option if you are depositing or withdrawing a large amount of money. Many online casinos support bank transfers, which may be presented as other names like ACH, wire transfer, bank wire, or direct bank transfer, among others. Different financial institutions use various systems to wire the funds and depending on the type of transfer, you can expect the transaction to take varying amounts of time to complete.

The most common bank transfer services offered at online casinos include:

  • InstaDebit
  • eCheck
  • Wire Transfer
  • iDeal
  • Interac online (Canada)
  • E-Transfer (Canada)
  • iDebit (Canada)

Checks

While checks are certainly not the fastest way to load your online casino account, it is an option for players that prefer this traditional payment method. Checks allow players to completely bypass online payment methods like credit cards and e-wallets and instead send a paper check to the casino business via mail. Each check is assigned with a monetary value by the owner of the check book. 

When the check is processed by the casino, funds are withdrawn from the player’s bank account to fund their casino account. On average, a check will take about 3 to 6 business days to be cleared. If you don’t mind waiting to play, checks can certainly have advantages. They are a simple payment method that are widely accepted around the world. They are also great for making large deposits.

Cryptocurrencies

Bitcoin casinos are becoming more common on the web due to their high level of security. These types of cryptocurrencies are popular as the transactions can be instant and offer exclusive privacy to players. Bitcoin and Litecoin are two of the most commonly used payment methods at online casinos, although others do exist. 

Mobile Payments

If you enjoy playing your favorite casino games on your smartphone or tablet, you may find several payment options that are mobile-friendly. Zimpler is one of the most popular mobile payment options for online casinos. This Swedish mobile payment option can be used directly on your device to transfer funds. 

Another option is Boku. This payment method does not require credit or debit cards, or e-wallets. PayForIt is another mobile casino payment method that can be used for deposits. With this method, you can make fast and easy payments through your phone bill.

Choosing a Payment Method

There are a lot of variables when it comes to online payment methods. Some are fast, some are slow, and some are free and others come with fees. Knowing your options is important to ensure that you choose a payment method that suits your preferences. Most importantly of all, you want to choose a payment method that is trusted and secure. 

E-wallets tend to be one of the fastest payment methods available at online casinos. The transactions are usually instant, allowing players to transfer money to their casino account in a matter of minutes so that they can start playing immediately. As not everyone owns a credit card or wants to share their personal banking details, e-wallets can be a safe and popular alternative.

Winnings from online casinos are generally paid back to the method that you deposited your funds with. However, this is not always the case. For example, if you use a credit card you may be required to use an alternative payment method if the amount exceeds the original deposit amount. Debit cards and e-wallets are the most popular withdrawal options for online casino players.

Some online casinos and payment services have certain rules and regulations in place that limit how much you can deposit or withdraw. In addition, you may be required to deposit a certain amount into your casino account. Keep this in mind as this can affect how much you will need to spend to fund your account and how fast you can receive your winnings once you’re ready to cash out.

Due to the vast amount of payment methods available, there is certainly a payment method for everyone. These safe, secure, and convenient payment methods make playing at online casinos fast and simple. If you run into any problems while depositing or withdrawing money from your casino account, contact the online casino and a customer support representative will likely be able to remedy the issue.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Top casinos

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.