أفضل ألعاب السلوتس

مع وجود الآلاف من ألعاب السلوتس في العديد من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت، قد يكون من الصعب العثور على أفضلها، لكن هنالك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تبحث عنها في ماكينة السلوت، مثل نوع السلوت والمميزات الخاصة المتاحة به وعدد خطوط الدفع والجوائز الكبرى، ونسبة عائد الربح، فقد لا ترغب دائماً بالذهاب إلى الخيار الواضح، مثل السلوتس المعلن عنها والمروج لها على الصفحات الرئيسية لمواقع المقامرة، لذا يجب أن تبحث بنفسك عن السلوتس التي بها نسبة فوز عالية من خلال النظر إلى نسبة التقلب والعوامل الأخرى المهمة.

casinos

أنواع ماكينات السلوتس

يعتقد معظم الناس أن جميع ماكينات السلوتس متشابهة إلى حد ما، ولكن هذا ببساطة غير صحيح، فهناك العديد من أنواع السلوتس، ولكل منها مجموعة من القواعد والشروط، وبعض أنواع السلوتس الأكثر انتشاراً هي:

  • السلوتس الكلاسيكي ثلاثية البكرات – إن هذا النوع من السلوت يمثل آلات السلوت الحقيقية، فهي سهلة اللعب وتتطلب من اللاعبين ببساطة مطابقة الرموز الموجودة في الصف العلوي أو المتوسط أو السفلي.
  • السلوتس خماسية البكرات – السلوت ذات الـخمس بكرات هي أجدد من الإصدارات الكلاسيكية ثلاثية البكرات، وهذه الألعاب ليست فقط لها جاذبية بصرية كبيرة، ولكن بها أيضاً احتمالية وجود خطوط دفع أكثر.
  • السلوتس التقدمية – مع ماكينات السلوت التقدمي، تزداد قيمة الجائزة الكبرى تدريجياً في كل مرة تخسر فيها اللعبة.
  • سلوتس ميجا سبين Mega Spin”" – تسمح سلوتس ميجا سبين للاعبين بالمشاركة في العديد من الألعاب في نفس الوقت وباستخدام نفس الشاشة.
  • السلوتس متعددة خطوط الدفع – على عكس ماكينات السلوت الكلاسيكية التي تحتوي على خط دفع واحد فقط، فإن السلوتس متعددة خطوط الدفع تمنح اللاعبين فرصاً كثيرة للفوز من خلال توفير ما يصل إلى 25 خط دفع أو أكثر.
  • المضاعفة – السلوتس المضاعفة هي نوع من السلوت التي تتيح للاعبين مضاعفة أرباحهم من خلال رقم محدد مسبقاً، ولدى اللاعبين فرصة لزيادة أرباحهم بنسبة 100 مرة أو أكثر.

خطوط الدفع ومستويات الرهان

إن أحد أهم عناصر ماكينة السلوت هي خطوط الدفع الخاصة بها، ويشير خط الدفع إلى صف الرموز التي يجب عليك إنشاؤها للفوز، وتحتوي بعض ماكينات القمار على خط واحد فقط أو عدد قليل من خطوط الدفع، بينما لدى البعض الآخر العشرات، وقد تتيح لك بعض ألعاب السلوتس اختيار عدد خطوط الدفع التي تريدها حتى الحد الأقصى المسموح به، وهذا ما يعرف بإسم خطوط الدفع القابلة للتعديل، فإذا لم تتمكن من تغيير عدد الخطوط التي تراهن عليها، فمن المحتمل أنك تلعب على ماكينة ثابتة.

ستحتاج أيضاً إلى مراعاة الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى للرهانات المسموح بها عند اختيارك لأي لعبة سلوت، والمبلغ الذي تراهن عليه سيتوافق عادةً مع المبلغ الذي سوف تربحه. على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بالمراهنة على مبلغ صغير، فقد تفوز بكمية صغيرة، ولكن إذا قمت برهان أكبر، فمن الأرجح أنك ستربح مبلغاً كبيراً وعند اختيار حجم رهانك، يجب أن تنظر إلى ميزانيتك وطول مدة اللعب التي تريد تحقيقها.

المميزات الخاصة في السلوتس

عند اللعب بالسلوتس، ستلاحظ أن العديد من الماكينات مجهزة بميزات خاصة يمكن أن تساعدك في زيادة أرباحك، وبعض الميزات الخاصة الأكثر انتشارا في ماكينات السلوت ما يلي:

  • Wilds – يأخذ رمز wild مكان رمز آخر لإنتاج مجموعة رابحة ورمز wild يحتوي على أنواع كثيرة، مثل wild اللاصقة وwild الممتدة وwild المتفجرة وwild في التشكيلات.
  • Scatters – تمنح هذه الرموز انتصارات حتى لو لم تكن منسقة على خطوط الدفع وغالباً ما يتم استخدام رموز Scatters لفتح ألعاب المكافآت أو اللفات المجانية.
  • البكرات المتتالية – مع البكرات المتتالية، تختفي الرموز في المجموعة الفائزة ويتم استبدالها برموز أخرى.
  • الألعاب الإضافية – تحتوي العديد من أنواع السلوتس على ألعاب إضافية، وتقع معظمها في واحدة من الثلاث فئات: اضغط على إيقاف، اختر وانقر، أو شاهد ما يحدث.
  • اللفات المجانية –تعمل اللفات المجانية في السلوتس بشكل أساسي كجولات مجانية.

التقلب ونسبة عائد الربح

فكر في نسبة تقلب اللعبة وعائد الربح قبل اختيار السلوت، ويخبرك التقلب بالمخاطر التي قد تواجهها عند اللعب بلعبة معينة سواء كانت منخفضة أو متوسطة أو عالية، فإذا كان لدى ماكينة السلوت تقلبات منخفضة، فهذا يدل على أن مكاسبها متكررة ولكن نسبة أرباحها قليلة، وإذا كانت السلوت ذات معدل تقلب عالٍ، فإن الانتصارات ستكون أقل تكراراً ولكنها أكبر وأكثر أهمية من حيث الكمية.

تخبرك نسبة عائد ربح اللاعب بالنسبة المئوية للأموال التي يتم المراهنة عليها والتي يتم ردها للاعبين في المتوسط خلال فترة زمنية معينة، ويتم اعتبار نسبة عائد ربح اللاعب منخفضة عند 94% أو اقل، ويتراوح معدل العائد المتوسط بين 95% و96%، بينما يبلغ معدل العائد المرتفع 97% أو أعلى.

أفضل مزودي ماكينات السلوتس

بعض مزودي ماكينات السلوتس مسؤولون عن إنشاء وتصنيع ألعاب السلوتس لكل من الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت والكازينوهات الحقيقية حول العالم، ويقدم البعض ألعاباً للكازينوهات على الإنترنت وللكازينوهات الحقيقية، بينما يركز البعض الآخر جهودهم على واحدة أو الآخرى وبعض أكبر مزودي ماكينات السلوتس هم:

-Microgaming

-BetDigital Gaming

-Scientific Games

-NYX Gaming

-ELK Studios

-Net Entertainment

-Play’n GO

-Yggdrasil Gaming

-NextGen Gaming

-Evolution Gaming

-IGT

ومن المزودين البارزين الآخرين: GiG Games, BetSoft Gaming, Aristocrat, WMS, Playtech, Thunderkick.

اختيار أفضل ألعاب السلوتس

يعتمد اختيار أفضل لعبة سلوت على الميزانية والتفضيل الشخصي، ولكن هناك بعض الخيارات البارزة وهذه بعض أفضلها: Gonzo’s Quest، Mega Fortune، وJumanji Slot، وSpace Wars، وPamplona، وPyramid Quest for Immortality، وHimalayas: Roof of the World. وبالطبع يمكنك اتخاذ القرار بنفسك عن طريق تجربة بعض ألعاب السلوتس في أي كازينو من الكازينوهات الكبيرة على الإنترنت.

[[notification-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب

مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Best Slots Online

With literally thousands of slots at different casinos around the web, it can be challenging to find the best ones. There are a number of things you want to look for in a slot machine, such as the type of slot, special features available, number of paylines, jackpots, and return to player (RTP). You don’t always want to go with the obvious option, such as the slots advertised on the homepage of gambling websites. Instead, look for slots that are more likely to win by looking at volatility and other important factors.

casinos

Types of Slot Machines

Most people think all slot machines are more or less the same, but this is simply not true. There are a variety of slot types, each with their own set of rules and terms. The most common types of slots are:

  • 3-Reel Classic Slots – This type of slot is based on the original machines. They are easy to play and require players to simply match the symbols on the top, middle or bottom line.
  • 5-Reel Slots – 5-reel slots are the next step up from the classic 3-reel versions. Not only are these games more visually attractive, but they also have increased payline possibilities.
  • Progressive Slots – With progressive slot machines, the value of the jackpot gradually increases each time the game is not won. While the odds of winning are smaller, the rewards are greater.
  • Mega Spin Slots – Mega spin slots allow players to engage in several games at once using the same screen.
  • Multi-Payline Slots – Unlike classic slot machines that have just one payline, multi-payline slots give players multiple chances to win by providing up to 25 paylines or more.
  • Multipliers – Multipliers are a type of slot that allow players to multiply their winnings by a predetermined figure. Players have the chance to increase their winnings by 100 times or more.

Paylines and Bet Levels

One of the most important elements of a slot machine is its paylines. A payline refers to the line of symbols that you must create to win. Some slot machines just have one or a few paylines, while others have dozens. Some slot games even allow you to activate the number of paylines you want up to the maximum allowed. This is known as adjustable paylines. If you’re unable to change the number of lines to bet on, you’re likely playing on a fixed machine.

When choosing the best slots, you’ll also want to consider the minimum and maximum bets allowed. The amount that you bet will typically correspond with how much you win. For example, if you make a small bet, you may win a small amount. However, if you make a larger bet, you are more likely to win a larger amount. When choosing your bet size, you’ll want to consider your budget and the length of gaming session you want to achieve.

Special Features on Slots

When playing slots, you’ll notice that many machines are equipped with special features that can help increase your profit. Some of the most common special features on slot machines include:

  • Wilds – A wild symbol takes the place of another symbol to produce a winning combination. There are a variety of wilds, such as sticky wilds, extended wilds, exploding wilds, and wilds in configurations.
  • Scatters – These slot symbols give wins even if they are not aligned on a payline. Scatters are often used to unlock bonus games or free spins.
  • Cascading Reels – With cascading reels, symbols in a winning combination disappear and are replaced by other symbols.
  • Bonus Games – Many types of slots contain bonus games. Most fall into one of three categories: Press Stop, Pick n Click, or Watch It Happen.
  • Free Spins – In slots, free spins essentially function as free rounds.

Volatility and Return to Player

Before choosing a slot, consider its volatility and return to player. Volatility or variance tells you the risk involved in playing a certain game, whether low, medium, or high. If a slot machine has a low volatility, it means that the wins are more frequent but smaller. If a slot has a high volatility, wins are less common but they are more significant in size.

Return to player tells you the percentage of wagered money that is paid back to players on average over a period of time. A low RTP is 94% or lower, an average RTP is between 95% and 96%, and a high RTP is 97% or higher.

Best Slot Machine Providers

Slot machine providers are responsible for creating and manufacturing slot games for both online and land-based casinos around the world. Some offer games for both online and brick-and-mortar casinos, while others focus their efforts on one or the other. Some of the biggest slot machine providers in the business include Microgaming, BetDigital Gaming, Scientific Games, NYX Gaming, ELK Studios, Net Entertainment, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, and IGT. Other notable providers include GiG Games, BetSoft Gaming, Aristocrat, WMS, Playtech, and Thunderkick.

Choosing the Best Slot Games

Choosing the best slots all comes down to budget and personal preference. However, there are some notable options out there. Gonzo’s Quest, Mega Fortune, Jumanji Slot, Space Wars, Pamplona, Pyramid Quest for Immortality, and Himalayas: Roof of the World are a few great picks. Of course, you can make the decision for yourself by sampling some slots at any of the top online casinos.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Top casinos

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.