ARA
عد إلى طريقة الإيداع
Visa Card
كازينوهات اونلاين
16 مدرجة

Visa Card

Visa Card
كازينوهات اونلاين
16 مدرجة

أنت بالطبع بحاجة إلى طريقة آمنة وموثوقة لإيداع وسحب أموالك إذا كنت تقامر عبر الإنترنت، لذلك فإن بطاقة Visa هي الخيار الأمثل، فهي تسهل عليك زيارة مواقع الألعاب عبر الإنترنت بإعتبارها واحدة من أكثر المؤسسات المالية شهرةً في العالم. 

كيف يمكنك إستخدام هذه البطاقة الإئتمانية في الكازينوهات، وما هي مزاياها؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.

قائمة أفضل كازينوهات Visa Card

تاريخ الشركة

قام بنك Bank of America في عام 1958 بإرسال بطاقات إئتمان إلى أكثر من 60.000 مستهلك، وكانت هذه بطاقات الإئتمان الفعلية، وكانوا يأملون أن تنتشر هذه البطاقات، وهذا هو ماحصل بالفعل، فهي تُعتبر أول "بطاقة إئتمان متعددة الأغراض"، ولقد أنشأ بنك Bank of America بطاقة إئتمان يمكن إستخدامها عبر عشرات المتاجر بدلاً من مطالبة الناس بحساب منفصل لكل منهم.

خضعت بطاقات BankAmerica للعديد من التغييرات قبل الإندماج أخيرًا مع Barclaycard وChargex وغيرها في عام 1976، وأصبحت منذ ذلك الحين تُعرف بإسم "Visa"، وحصلت على اعتراف عالمي فوري.

تُعتبر Visa حالياً شركة مساهمة عامة وجزءًا من شركة S&P 100، كما أنها واحدة من الشركات الثلاثين التي تشكل مؤشر Dow Jones الصناعي، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في فوستر سيتي، كاليفورنيا، ولكن لديها مراكز في أجزاء أخرى من العالم، بما في ذلك لندن وسنغافورة، وتقوم الشركة بمعالجة أكثر من 100 مليار معاملة كل عام، ولها إيرادات سنوية تتجاوز 20 مليار دولار أمريكي.

استخدام بطاقة الفيزا لألعاب الإنترنت 

يجد اللاعبون بطاقة Visa سهلة الإستخدام في ألعاب الإنترنت. فبعد التسجيل للحصول على حساب في الكازينو، يمكنك بعد ذلك البحث عن طرق الدفع في قسم الخدمات المصرفية في الكازينو، اختر خيار Visa، ثم أدخل رقم حسابك المكون من 16 رقمًا، وتاريخ إنتهاء صلاحية البطاقة، ورمز الحماية، ومبلغ الإيداع، وبعدها ستكون أموالك متاحة على الفور أو في غضون دقائق قليلة.

ستقوم بإتباع عملية مماثلة عندما تريد سحب أموالك، ويجد معظم اللاعبين أن عملية السحب بسيطة إلى حدٍ ما، حيث تصل الأموال غالباً في يوم أو يومين، ولا توجد رسوم مرفقة عند إستخدام بطاقة Visa.

الإيجابيات 

لدى بطاقة Visa عدد من المزايا، وهي:

  • هي من البطاقات الأكثر إنتشاراً وهي مقبولة بين مواقع الألعاب عبر الإنترنت في العديد من مناطق العالم.
  • الأمان: يتم وضع جميع معاملات Visaتحت 100 جهاز كاشف عن الإحتيال قبل قبولها.
  • الشهرة: هناك أكثر من 781 مليون بطاقة Visa يتم تداولها في جميع أنحاء العالم، فهذا يعني أنها طريقة دفع يحبها الناس.
  • لا يوجد رسوم: لا تفرض الشركة رسومًا على الودائع أو السحوبات. ومع ذلك، قد تقوم بعض مواقع الألعاب على وضع رسوم خاصة عند إستخدام بطاقة الإئتمان، لذلك يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق أولاً. 
  • خيارات الدفع المسبق والخصم. للاعبين الذين يجدون تكاليف بطاقات الإئتمان باهظة أو الذين يرغبون في وضع قيود على المقامرة الخاصة بهم، عليهم إختيار بطاقة Visa مسبقة الدفع أو بطاقة الخصم بدلاً من ذلك.

السلبيات 

لقد فرض قانون تطبيق المقامرة عبر الإنترنت (UIGEA) لعام 2006 العديد من القيود على اللاعبين في الولايات المتحدة، وكانت من بين تلك القيود، القيود المفروضة على معالجة معاملات الألعاب عبر الإنترنت من قبل المؤسسات المالية، وعلى هذا النحو، لا يستطيع اللاعبون المقيمون في الولايات المتحدة إستخدام طريقة الدفع هذه في جميع كازينوهات الإنترنت.

سيجد معظم اللاعبين أنها طريقة مريحة للغاية وخالية من المتاعب مع رسوم قليلة أو معدومة، إلا أنه يجب عليك توخي الحذر لأنه قد يتم وضع بعض الرسوم إذا تجاوزت حد الإئتمان الخاص بك، إن شركة Visa مطلوبة منها إبلاغ المستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة إذا كانوا على وشك تجاوز حد الإئتمان الخاص بهم؛ ولكن ليس لدى المستخدمين في البلدان الأخرى هذه الحماية.

لا يستطيع الجميع الحصول على بطاقة فيزا، فعلى سبيل المثال، قد يتم رفض أولئك الذين لديهم إفلاس سابق أو الذين لديهم سجل إئتماني محدود وقد تتم الموافقة عليهم في بعض الأحيان، ولكن قد يكون لديهم حدود إئتمان منخفضة أو قد يتم فرض فوائد عالية على بطاقاتهم.

الخاتمة

إن معظم الأشخاص سيجدون بطاقة Visa واحدة من أسهل طرق الدفع، بغض النظرعن القيود المفروضة على اللاعبين الأمريكان. إن إستخدام بطاقة الإئتمان هذه في موقع للألعاب على الإنترنت يشبه شراء أي سلعة، وإن الأموال التي تقوم بإيداعها تصبح متاحة على الفور، فإذا كنت تفكر في إستخدام بطاقة الفيزا، فعليك التحقق من الكازينو الخاص بك على الإنترنت لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا الخيار متاحًا للاعبين في منطقتك. وكما هو الحال مع أي نوع آخر من أنواع الدفع، يجب عليك دائمًا إستخدام بطاقات الإئتمان بطريقة مسؤولة ويجب أن تحذر وتنتبه من القيود الموضوعة على حسابك.

[[notification-text]]

[[notification-years-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

BACK TO PAYMENT METHODS
Visa Card
Online Casinos
165 Listed

Visa Card Casinos

Visa Card
Online Casinos
165 Listed

If you gamble online, you want a trusted, secure method of making deposits and withdrawals. As one of the most respected financial institutions in the world, Visa makes it easy for you to visit online gaming sites. How can you use this credit card at casinos, and what are its advantages? Read on to find out more.

Top Visa Card CASINOS

Company History

In 1958, Bank of America performed a mass mailing of its BankAmerica credit cards to more than 60,000 consumers. These were actual credit cards, not just applications. The hope was that these cards would catch on, which they did indeed do. In essence, this created the first “all- purpose credit card.” In other words, Bank of America created a credit card that could be used across dozens of merchants rather than requiring people to have a separate account for each one.

BankAmerica cards underwent many changes before finally merging with Barclaycard, Chargex, and others in 1976. From that point forward, it became known as “Visa”, and immediately received worldwide recognition. 

Today, Visa is a publicly-traded company that is part of the S&P 100.It is also one of the 30 companies that make up the Dow Jones Industrial Average. Its headquarters is in Foster City, California, but the company also operates secure data centers in other parts of the world, including in London and Singapore. The company processes more than 100 billion transactions each year, and has annual revenue that exceeds $20 billion USD.

Using Visa for Online Gaming

Players generally find it very easy to use Visa for online gaming. After registering for an account, you can then look for payment methods in a casino’s banking or cashier section. Choose the Visa option and then enter your 16-digit account number, expiration date, security code, and amount of your deposit. Your funds should then be available immediately or within just a few short minutes.

You’ll follow a similar process when it comes time to withdraw your funds. Most players find the withdrawal process rather simple, with funds generally being available in one or two days. Unlike other withdrawal methods, there are no fees attached when using a Visa card.

Advantages

There are a number of advantages to using Visa, including:

  • The fact that they are widely accepted among online gaming sites in many areas of the world.
  • Security. All Visa transactions are put through 100 fraud-detection variables before being accepted.
  • Familiarity. There are more than 781 million of these cards circulating worldwide, meaning that this is a payment method many people feel comfortable with.
  • No fees. The company does not charge a fee for deposits or withdrawals. However some gaming sites might assess their own fees for using a credit card, so you should always check first.
  • Prepaid and debit options. Players who are concerned with excessive credit card charges or want to place limits on their gambling can always choose a prepaid or debit card Visa instead.

Disadvantages

The Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act (UIGEA) of 2006 put several restrictions on players in the United States. Among those restrictions were limitations on the processing of online gaming transactions by financial institutions. As such, US-based players may not be able to use this payment method at all online casinos. 

Most players will find it very convenient and hassle free with few or no fees attached. That doesn’t mean that you should not use caution though, as certain “over-the-limit” fees may apply if you exceed your credit limit. Visa is required to notify US consumers that they are about to exceed their credit limit; however, users in other countries do not necessarily have this protection. 

Not everyone will qualify for a Visa card. For example, those with previous bankruptcies or a limited credit history might get turned down. Those deemed a higher risk are sometimes approved, but might have lower credit limits or higher interest rates attached to their cards.

Conclusion

Aside from the restriction on US players, most everyone will find Visa to be one of the easiest payment methods. Using this credit card at an online gaming site is just like buying any other merchandise, and deposited funds are available almost immediately. If you are considering Visa, check with your online casino to see if this option is available for players in your area. As with any other type of payment, you should always use credit cards responsibly and be mindful of any limitations on your account.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Top casinos

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.