ARA

لعبة Rise of Maya

5.0 / 5.0

888 كازينو

100% تصل إلى 200$

إلعب الآن
العب هنا أيضاً
Rise of Maya demo
انقر للعب للترفيه
عائد اللاعب حد أدنى للرهان نوع اللعبة تباين بكرات جاكبوت تقدمية
96.12% 0.10 سلوتس عالي 5 لا
الشعبية حد أعلى للرهان مزود اللعبة مميزات اضافية خطوط الدفع موضوع
75 NetEnt نعم 10 Adventure

عائد اللاعب

96.12%

حد أدنى للرهان

0.10

نوع اللعبة

سلوتس

تباين

عالي

بكرات

5

جاكبوت تقدمية

لا

الشعبية

حد أعلى للرهان

75

مزود اللعبة

NetEnt

مميزات اضافية

نعم

خطوط الدفع

10

موضوع

Adventure

آلة سلوت Rise of Maya

تم إطلاق لعبة Rise of Maya في فبراير عام 2020. سيتم منح اللاعبين في هذه اللعبة رهانًا إضافيًا للحصول على انتصارات كبيرة بالإضافة إلى الدورات المجانية، ورموز Wild المضاعفة، ورموز Wild المكدسة، ورموز scatters لنهب آلهة معبد المايا بكل ثرواتهم.

موضوع اللعبة

تتمحور قصة اللعبة حول واحدة من آلهة المايا. يمكن للاعبين بداخل المعبد القيام برحلة إلى الماضي، في الوقت الذي يسترضي فيه المايا آلهتهم في طقوسهم المتعطشة للدماء، ومهمتكم هي الانضمام إلى الثعابين ورموز ثقافة المايا لنهب معبد المايا هذا لجميع ثرواتها.

التصاميم والأصوات والرسوم المتحركة

تنقلك الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد إلى معبد المايا الغريب حيث الأقنعة التي تمثل الآلهة والمصابيح المشتعلة في الخلفية باستخدام التأثيرات المتحركة. داخل المعبد، هناك مزيج من الألوان الداكنة وتوهج ذهبي من النار. إن تصميم الرموز المزخرفة رائعًا على البكرات وتبرز كل تفاصيل الرموز المقنعة على الأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة سطح المكتب.

لا يوجد لحن متعلق بالموضوع في اللعبة، ولكنك ستسمع إلى الكثير من أصوات الطبول التي تُضرب بخفة، وصوت آلات ريح المايا التي تُغري الآلهة على خطوط الدفع، حتى يُمكنك الخروج من معبد المايا المملوء بعملات NetEnt ! 

Rise of Maya 1

أفضل كازينوهات للعب اللعبة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

نظام اللعب

تحتوي لعبة Rise of Mayan على 5 بكرات و 10 خطوط دفع وهي واحدة من أحدث إصدارات NetEnt مع طريقة لعب رائعة والعديد من الطرق للفوز على الرغم من قلة عدد خطوط الدفع.

لبدء الرهان، تحتاج ببساطة إلى ضبط ‘coin value’ -قيمة العملة- وليس أكثر، وسيكون لكل خط عملة واحدة ولا يمكن تغيير هذا الرقم. لذلك، كل دورة لديها 10 عملات معدنية، ويظهر إجمالي الرهان في مربع "BET" باستخدام العملات أو النقود. ولاختيار الخيار الذي تريده، ادخل قائمة إعدادات اللعبة لتشغيل خيار ‘Show bet in cash’ -إظهار الرهان نقدًا-، والإعدادات الأخرى التي ستجدها هنا هي "Quick Spin" -دورة سريعة-،  و"Spacebar to Spin" -دورة باستخدام مفتاح المساحة على لوحة المفاتيح-.

عندما تقوم بوضع خيار "الرهان نقدًا"، فإن قيم الرموز في جدول الدفع ستتغير أيضًا من العملات إلى النقد، ومجموعة الرموز التي يمكن توصيلها عبر 10 خطوط دفع على لعبة  Rise of Mayan هي، رمز Wild الذي يدفع 5000 أو 1000 أو 100 أو 10 عملات معدنية عندما يصطف رمزين أو 3 أو 4 أو 5 على خط دفع، ويأتي رمز Wild أيضًا مكدس ويمكن أن يتضاعف.

ستصادف أيضًا 5 رموز من قناع المايا والتي تدفع عندما يهبط رمزين أو 3 أو 4 أو 5 على خط الدفع، والرموز الخمسة ذات الربح المنخفض تدفع لمجموعات من 3 أو 4 أو 5 رموز، وهي رموز بطاقات الورق: الأص والملك والملكة والولد وبطاقة 10. 

للاطلاع على ميزات لعبة Rise of Myan والمكافآت، راجع القسم التالي. 

Rise of Maya 2

المكافآت والدورات المجانية 

رموز Wild : يمكن أن يكون رمز Wild الذي يكون على شكل ثعبان ذهبي اللون بديلاً عن أي رمز عادي ماعدا رمز scatter. وهذه الرموز تحقق أعلى فوز في المجموعة، بالإضافة إلى أنها يمكن أن تتوسع وتحول البكرة إلى Wild، وأثناء الدورات المجانية، سيتم تكديس هذا الرمز بشكل دائم في مجموعات من 3.

الدورات المجانية: قم بربط مجموعة من 3 أو 4 أو 5 رموز من wild scatter في أي مكان على البكرات لتحصل على 10 أو 15 أو 20 دورة مجانية على التوالي، وستصبح جميع البكرات التي تحتوي على أحد رموز scatter أو Wild "بكرة ساخنة" ‘hot reel’، وسيتضاعف رمز Wild غير المكدس في كل مرة يهبط فيها على بكرة ساخنة.

الرهان الإضافي Bonus Bet: يتم تفعيل خيار إعادة الدوران scatter  فقط باستخدام ميزة الرهان الإضافي الذي سيضاعف رهانك، وإذا هبط رمزين scatter  أو رمزين Wild على البكرات، فإن البكرات التي لا تحتوي على رموز scatter  أو Wild سيتم إعاد تدويرها، والهدف من ذلك هو إنزال رمز scatter  أو Wild الثالث لتفعيل دورة مجانية.

أحجام الرهان وعائد ربح اللاعب والتباين

يتم تنشيط 10 عملات معدنية فقط في كل دورة، ويمكنك ضبط كل عملة على أن تكون قيمتها بين 0.01 و 7.50، وبالتالي فإن الحد الأدنى للرهان النقدي الخاص بك في كل دورة من 0.10 إلى 75.00، ولن تحصل على مكاسب ضخمة لأن هناك 10 خطوط دفع فقط، والانتصارات الكبيرة تأتي من انتصارات الدورات المجانية، بالإضافة إلى مكافأة ميزة الرهان الإضافي. فمع اللعبة الأساسية وجميع الميزات التي تعمل معًا، تبلغ نسبة عائد ربح اللاعب المتوقعة على لعبة Rise of Mayan على الإنترنت 96.12٪، وهي ذات تباين منخفض بالنسبة لألعاب سلوت NetEnt .

الخاتمة

لا تُمل الألعاب التي تعكس موضوع المايا أبدًا، ويعود أحدث إصدار من NetEnt عبر الإنترنت (والذي تم إصداره في فبراير عام 2020) إلى دائرة كاملة تعتمد على موضوع المايا لمنح اللاعبين لعبة سلوت مع سمة مألوفة وميزات جديدة تمامًا. فإن الدورات المجانية، ورموز Wild المُضاعفة والمكدسة ليست جديدة، ولكن هناك ميزة رهان إضافي "bonus bet" المثيرة للاهتمام والتي تُعطي اللاعبين عائد ربح لائق جداً، ولكنها خطرة و تُثير المخاطر!

[[notification-text]]

[[notification-years-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Rise of Maya Slot Machine

5.0 / 5.0

Mr. Play Casino

100% up to €200 + 20 Free Spins

Play Now
More Casinos
Rise of Maya demo
Click to Play for Fun
Return to player Min bet size Game type Variance Reels Progressive Jackpot
96.12% 0.10 Video Slots High 5 No
Popularity Max bet size Game provider Bonus Features Paylines Theme
75 NetEnt Yes 10 Adventure

Return to player

96.12%

Min bet size

0.10

Game type

Video Slots

Variance

High

Reels

5

Progressive Jackpot

No

Popularity

Max bet size

75

Game provider

NetEnt

Bonus Features

Yes

Paylines

10

Theme

Adventure

Rise of Maya online slot game

Rise of Maya slot title was released in Feb 2020. Players will be given a bonus bet to land big wins plus free spins, expanding wilds, stacked wilds, and scatters to loot this Mayan temple’s gods of all their riches.

Theme and Story Line

The storyline follows one of the Mayan gods. Set inside the god’s temple players get to take a trip back in time where Mayans would appease their gods for demanding bloodthirsty rituals. Your mission is to join serpents and the symbols of Mayan culture to loot this Mayan temple of all its riches.

Graphics, Sounds, and Animations

The slots 3D graphics take you into a creepy Mayan temple where masks representing the gods and torches burn in the background using animated effects. Inside the temple, there is a mixture of dark colours and a golden glow from the fire. On the reels, the artwork to design the ornate symbols is brilliant and every detail of the masked symbols stands out on both mobile and desktop devices.

There is no theme tune, but you will hear plenty of drums thumping away lightly and the sound of Mayan wind instruments beckoning the gods onto the pay lines so you can walk out of this Mayan temple loaded up with NetEnt coins!

Rise of Maya 1

Top Casinos to Play the Game:

Mr. Play Casino

Mr. Play Casino

100% up to €200 + 20 Free Spins

Get Bonus
21.com Casino

21.com Casino

100% up to $100 + 1000 Free Spins

Get Bonus
Playerz Casino

Playerz Casino

100% up to €/$300 + 50 Free Spins

Get Bonus

Gameplay

The Rise of Mayan online slot game has 5 reels and 10 pay lines. It is one of NetEnt’s most recent releases with fabulous gameplay and plenty of ways to win despite the low number of pay lines.

To start betting, you simply need to adjust the ‘coin value’ and nothing more. Each line will have 1 coin and this number cannot be changed. Therefore, every spin has 10 coins. Your total bet is shown in the ‘BET’ box in with coins or cash. To choose which you prefer, you into the game settings menu to turn ‘Show bet in cash’ options. Other settings you will find here include ‘Quick Spin’ and ‘Spacebar to Spin’.

When you change to show the ‘bet in cash’ the symbol payouts in the paytable will also change from coin payout to cash. Symbol combination that can be connected across the 10 pay-lines on the Rise of Mayan video slot includes the wild symbol which pays out 5000, 1000, 100, or 10 coins when 5, 4, 3, or 2 are lined up on a pay line. Wilds also come stacked and can expand.

You will also come across 5 different Mayan mask symbols that pay when 2, 3, 4, or 5 hit a pay line. While the 5 lower paying symbols pay for combinations of 3, 4, or 5. There are the A, K, Q, J, and 10 symbols. For the Rise of Mayan slot features and bonuses check out the next section.

Rise of Maya 2

Bonuses and Free Spins

Wild Symbols: The gold-coloured serpent wild symbol can substitute for any regular symbol but not the scatters. It pays out the highest combination win, plus it can expand turning a reel wild. During free spins, this symbol will be permanently stacked in sets of 3.

Free Spins: Link up a combination of 3, 4, or 5 wild or scatter symbols anywhere on the reels for 10, 15, or 20 free spins respectively. All reels that houses one of the scatter or wild symbols will become a ‘hot reel’. Wilds that are not stacked will expand each time they land on a ‘hot reel’.

Bonus Bet: The second chance scatter re-spin is only activated by using the bonus bet option which will double your bet. If 2 scatter/wild symbols land on the reels, the reels absent of scatters/wilds will re-spin. The aim is to land a third scatter/wild to activate free spins.

Bet sizes, RTP and Variance

Only 10 coins per spin are activated and you can set each coin to be valued between 0.01 and 7.50. Your minimum cash bet per spin is thus set to 0.10 to 75.00. You won’t be linking up huge wins regularly because there are only 10 pay lines. Big wins come from the accumulation of free spins wins, plus retrying out he bonus bet feature. With the base game and all the features working together, the expected RTP on the Rise of Mayan online slot is 96.12%, which is on the low side for a NetEnt slot.

Conclusion

The Mayan theme never grows old and NetEnt’s newest online slot (released Feb 2020) comes back full circle relying on the Mayans to give players a slot with a familiar theme and brand new features. Free spins, expanding and stacked wilds are nothing new, but there is an interesting bonus bet that gives players a pretty decent return on their investment – but it is risky as the bonus bet raises the stakes!

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

[[notification-years-text]]

Top casinos
 21.com Casino review

21.com Casino

100% up to $100 + 1000 Free Spins

 Mr. Play Casino review

Mr. Play Casino

100% up to €200 + 20 Free Spins

 Playerz Casino review

Playerz Casino

100% up to €/$300 + 50 Free Spins

 PlayLuck Casino review

PlayLuck Casino

100% up to €200 + 50 Free Spins

 Boom Casino review

Boom Casino

100% up to $800 + 250 Free Spins

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.