ARA

لعبة Monster Pop

5.0 / 5.0

888 كازينو

100% تصل إلى 200$

إلعب الآن
العب هنا أيضاً
Monster Pop
انقر للعب للترفيه
عائد اللاعب حد أدنى للرهان نوع اللعبة تباين بكرات جاكبوت تقدمية
94.67% 0.25 سلوتس متوسط 5 لا
الشعبية حد أعلى للرهان مزود اللعبة مميزات اضافية خطوط الدفع موضوع
25 Betsoft نعم Cluster Monsters

عائد اللاعب

94.67%

حد أدنى للرهان

0.25

نوع اللعبة

سلوتس

تباين

متوسط

بكرات

5

جاكبوت تقدمية

لا

الشعبية

حد أعلى للرهان

25

مزود اللعبة

Betsoft

مميزات اضافية

نعم

خطوط الدفع

Cluster

موضوع

Monsters

آلة سلوت Monster Pop

Monster Pop هي لعبة سلوت مثيرة بانتصارات عنقودية مع بكرات 5X5 ويمكن أن تتوسع حتى 13 X13 وهي ذات انتصارات عنقودية مع ما يصل إلى 1000 رمز، وستساعدك البكرات المتتالية وميزات الاستنساخ ورمز wildcards في تشكيل انتصارات عنقودية، بالإضافة إلى وجود جولة دورات مجانية تقدم ما يصل إلى 17 دورة مجانية.

موضوع اللعبة

تم تعيين لعبة سلوت الفيديو Monster Pop في عالم ملون حيث تحتفل الوحوش القافزة والنشيطة على البكرات لإنشاء مجموعات وحوش من نوعها، وعلى الرغم من طبيعتهم الودودة، إلا أنهم أحيانًا يغضبون ولكن هذا يكون لصالحك!

التصاميم والأصوات والرسوم المتحركة

لطالما اشتهرت BetSoft بمواضيعها الخيالية وتصاميمها المذهلة، وعلى هذا النحو، سيتم الترحيب بك مع المرئيات الفقاعية التقليدية لهذا المطور، وتتضمن لعبة سلوت الفيديو Monster Pop رموز ثلاثية أبعاد ملونة ومجموعة من الرسوم المتحركة الرائعة مع تصاميم كرتونية، إن البكرات شفافة وتستضيف سلسلة من الوحوش السعيدة التي تقفز على البكرات بينما تقوم أعينهم الغريبة بفحص محيطهم باستمرار. في الخلفية، يتم تشغيل نغمة خفيفة جنبًا إلى جنب مع ما يمكن أن نصفه "مؤثرات صوتية فقاعية". 

أفضل كازينوهات للعب اللعبة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

نظام اللعب

عندما تبدأ، ستقوم بتدوير بكرات 5X 5 بـ 25 رمزًا، وبينما تستمر في الدوران، ستتوسع البكرات إلى حد أقصى 13x 13 مما يمنحك 169 رمزًا مذهلاً، وستحتاج إلى ربط الرموز بالانتصارات العنقودية في المواضع المجاورة، ويتراوح حجم الانتصارات العنقودية بين 4 و 1000 وذلك حسب شكل البكرة.

سيتم الترحيب بك من قبل 8 وحوش ودية تساعدك على إنشاء مجموعات عنقودية، والوحش الأعلى أجراً هو شخصية متعددة الألوان على شكل نجمة، والوحش الأقل أجراً هو الأخضر ذو 3 عيون، والوحوش الأخرى الموجودة على البكرات هي الوحش الأحمر والأزرق الفاتح والأرجواني والأصفر والأزرق والبرتقالي، والبعض لديه عينان وآخرون لديهم عين واحدة.

يمكنك عرض جميع الدفعات عن طريق الضغط على زر "i" وتحديد خيار جدول الدفع paytable ، والعوائد المدرجة هنا ديناميكية بمعنى أنها ستقوم بتعديل مبلغ الفوز تلقائيًا عند تعديل مبلغ الرهان، وانقر فوق علامة التبويب ‘option’ لضبط موسيقى الخلفية، والصوت FX، وسرعة اللعب، وهناك أيضًا علامتا التبويب‘Rules’ "القواعد" و ‘Autoplay’ "التشغيل التلقائي". 

المكافآت والدورات المجانية

Monster Cloner (الوحش المستنسخ): تبدأ اللعبة باستخدام بكرات 5x5، وفي كل مرة يضرب فيها الوحش البنفسجي المستنسخ البكرات تتوسع شبكة البكرات عن طريق إضافة صفوف وأعمدة، وعندما يحدث ذلك، تتم إضافة رموز Oracle Eye wild إلى المواضع التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا مما يمنحك انتصارات عنقودية مضمونة.

Cascading Reels( البكرات المتتالية): سوف تنفجر كل مجموعة فائزة في اللعبة الأساسية أو أثناء جولة الدورات المجانية تاركة مساحات فارغة، وستملأ الرموز المذكورة أعلاه الفجوات التي خلفتها بينما ستسقط المزيد من الرموز من فوق البكرات.

Oracle Eye Wilds: إن رمز "العين الخضراء المكهربة" هي رمز بدل wildcard وسيحل محل أي من رموز الوحوش.

Flaming Sphere Free Spins (رمز الدورات المجانية النجم المشتعل): إن هبوط 3 أو أكثر من رموز النجم المشتعل سيقدم لك 7 دورات مجانية بالإضافة إلى دوران مجاني إضافي لكل رمز إضافي من النجم المشتعل بحد أقصى 17، وعند هبوط رمز جديد من النجم المشتعل على البكرات أثناء الدورات المجانية سيمنحك دورة مجانية أخرى، وإذا كان توسيع شبكة البكرات قيد التشغيل أثناء حصولك على جولة الدورات المجانية، فستظل الشبكة عند هذا الحجم حتى تنتهي الميزة.

Monster Fury(غضب الوحوش): عندما لا ينتج عن السلسلة العنقودية مجموعات دفع، تغضب الوحوش أحيانًا، وسيقومون بشكل عشوائي بإنشاء "قنبلة مستنسخة" تطلق "وحوش مستنسخين" "Monster Cloners" في جميع أنحاء البكرات أو سوف يتناوبون على البكرات ويتحكمون في الوحوش المماثلة لتشكيل فوز.

أحجام الرهان وعائد ربح اللاعب والتباين

حافظت شركة BetSoft على تكون لعبة Monster Pop بسيطة عندما يتعلق الأمر بوضع رهانات الدوران، وما عليك سوى تعيين رهانك ما بين 0.25 حتى الحد الأقصى 25.00، وعائد ربح اللاعب المتوقع هو 94.67 % وهو أقل من المتوسط للعبة سلوت عبر الإنترنت، وعلى الرغم من انخفاض عائد ربح اللاعب، إلا أنها لعبة سلوت متوسطة التباين مع عوائد منتظمة صغيرة ومتوسطة وكبيرة، وستأتي معظم أرباحك الكبيرة من جولة الدورات المجانية، وخاصة عند تشغيلها بوجود شبكة بكرات مُوسعة، وإن أولئك المحظوظين بما يكفي للحصول على دورات مجانية مع شبكة بكرات 13X13 فإنهم سيضمنون تجميع مضاعفات فوز ضخمة.

الخاتمة

سيكون معجبي ألعاب سلوتس الفيديو ذات الأرباح العنقودية فرحين بإصدار لعبة سلوت Monster Pop على الإنترنت، وأنتجت شركة BetSoft مرة أخرى لعبة سلوت مذهلة تدفع بنظام المجموعة مع بكرات متتالية، والعديد من الميزات، وفرصة الفوز بمضاعف رهان عالي يبلغ 2271x. تنضم لعبة Monster Pop الآن إلى ألعاب السلوتس مثل (Spinfinity Man (95.80٪ و(Gemmed (96.46٪ و(Legend of Nile (95.63٪ وتمت إضافتهم مؤخرًا إلى قائمة شركة BetSoft لألعاب سلوتس الإنترنت التي تدفع بنظام المجموعات والتي أصبحت الآن مطلوبة بشكل كبير. 

[[notification-text]]

[[notification-years-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Monster Pop

5.0 / 5.0

Dunder Casino

20 Free Spins on Registration

Play Now More Casinos
Click to Play for Fun
Return to player Min bet size Game type Variance Reels Progressive Jackpot
94.67% 0.25 Video Slots Medium 5 No
Popularity Max bet size Game provider Bonus Features Paylines Theme
25 Betsoft Yes Cluster Monsters

Return to player

94.67%

Min bet size

0.25

Game type

Video Slots

Variance

Medium

Reels

5

Progressive Jackpot

No

Popularity

Max bet size

25

Game provider

Betsoft

Bonus Features

Yes

Paylines

Cluster

Theme

Monsters

Monster Pop

Monster Pop is an exciting cluster wins slot game with 5x5 up to 13x13 reels and cluster wins with up to 1,000 symbols. Cascading reels, cloning features and wildcards will all help you form cluster wins, plus there is a free spins game that gives away up to 17 free goes.

Theme and Story Line

The Monster Pop video slot is set in a colourful world where bouncing and bubbly monsters party on the reels looking to create clusters with their own kind. In spite of their friendly nature, occasionally these monster get angry which works in your favour!

Graphics, Sounds, and Animations

BetSoft has long been known for its imaginative themes and astounding graphics. As such, you will be greeted with this developer’s traditional eye-popping visuals. The Monster Pop video slot cleverly incorporates colourful 3D symbols and a flurry of awesome animations within a cartoon-style design. The reels use a transparent effect and host a series of happy looking monsters bouncing on the reels while their curious eyes are continuously scanning their surroundings. In the background, a light theme tune plays out alongside what we would describe as ‘bubbly sound effects’.

Top Casinos to Play the Game:

Gameplay

When you begin, you will be spinning 5x5 reels with 25 symbols. As you continue to spin, the reel grid will extend up to a maximum of 13x13 which gives you a staggering 169 symbols. You will need the slot to link symbols into cluster wins on adjacent positions. The size of the cluster wins ranges between 4 and 1,000 depending on the reel format. 

You will be greeted by 8 friendly monsters helping you to create the cluster combinations. The highest paying monster is a multi-coloured star-shaped character. The lowest paying monster is the 3-eyed green one. Other monsters on the reels are red, light blue, purple, yellow, blue, and orange. Some have 2 eyes and others just one eye.

You can view all pays by pressing the ‘i’ button and selecting the paytable option – the payouts listed here are dynamic meaning they will auto-adjust the win amount when you modify you spin bet amount. Click on the ‘option’ tab to configure background music, sound FX, and turbo play. There are also ‘Rules’ and ‘Autoplay’ tabs.

Bonuses and Free Spins

Monster Cloner: The game begins using 5x5 reels. Each time a purple monster cloner hits the reels the grid expands by adding rows and columns. When this happens, Oracle Eye wild symbols are added to the newly created positions giving you guaranteed cluster wins. 

Cascading Reels: Every winning cluster in the base game or during free spins will explode leaving empty spaces. The symbols above will fill the gaps left behind while more symbols will drop in from above the reels.

Oracle Eye Wilds: The electrified green Oracle Eye symbol is the wildcard and will substitute for any of the monster symbols.

Flaming Sphere Free Spins: Landing 3 or more flaming sphere symbols will award 7 free spins plus an additional free spin for each additional flaming sphere symbol up to a maximum of 17. Plus, each new flaming sphere symbol that lands on the reels during free spins will award a further free spin. If the grid expansion was already in action when frees spins were triggered, the grid will remain at this size until the feature ends.

Monster Fury: When a cascade results in no cluster pay combinations, the monsters occasionally get angry. They will randomly create a ‘cloner bomb’ launching ‘Monster Cloners’ all over the reels or they will shuffle around on the reels and latch onto identical monsters to form a win.

Bet sizes, RTP and Variance

BetSoft has kept Monster Pop simple when it comes to placing spin bets. Simply set your bet per spin between a minimum of 0.25 and a maximum of 25.00. The expected RTP is 94.67% which is below average for an online slot. Despite the low RTP, this is a medium variance slot game with regular small, medium, and large payouts. Most of your big wins will come courtesy of the free spins game – especially when triggered with an extended grid size. Those lucky enough to trigger free spins with a 13x13 grid are guaranteed to accumulate huge win multipliers.

Conclusion

Fans of cluster win video slots will be delighted with the Monster Pop online slot game release. BetSoft has yet again produced a spectacular cluster pays slot with cascading reels, plenty of features, and the chance to win a high max bet multiplier which is 2,271x. Monster Pop now joins slot titles such as Spinfinity Man (95.80%), Gemmed (96.46%), and Legend of Nile (95.63%) all recently added to BetSoft’s growing list of clusters pay online slot games which are now in high demand.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Top casinos

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.