ARA

لعبة Golden Cryptex

5.0 / 5.0

888 كازينو

100% تصل إلى 200$

إلعب الآن
العب هنا أيضاً
Golden Cryptex demo
انقر للعب للترفيه
عائد اللاعب حد أدنى للرهان نوع اللعبة تباين بكرات جاكبوت تقدمية
95.78% 0.20 سلوتس عالي 5 لا
الشعبية حد أعلى للرهان مزود اللعبة مميزات اضافية خطوط الدفع موضوع
60 Red Tiger Gaming نعم 3 Renaissance

عائد اللاعب

95.78%

حد أدنى للرهان

0.20

نوع اللعبة

سلوتس

تباين

عالي

بكرات

5

جاكبوت تقدمية

لا

الشعبية

حد أعلى للرهان

60

مزود اللعبة

Red Tiger Gaming

مميزات اضافية

نعم

خطوط الدفع

3

موضوع

Renaissance

آلة سلوت Golden Cryptex

تمنحك لعبة سلوت Golden Cryptex بكرات 3X5 مع صف إضافي أعلاه يحمل رمزًا خاصًا يجب اختراقه لفتح انتصارات كبيرة، وفي هذه المغامرة الغامضة، ستقوم بإختراق رموز التشفير مما يؤدي إلى تقديم دورات مجانية، وجوائز فورية، وترقيات للرمز لزيادة العوائد.

موضوع اللعبة

يعتمد موضوع اللعبة على جهاز فك تشفير المستوحى من عصر النهضة والتي تستخدمه الجيوش لإرسال رسائل مشفرة لتنظيم المعارك و لإرسال معلومات مهمة للجواسيس أيضاً. ومع ذلك، أنشأت شركة Red Tiger جهاز فك تشفير على لعبة سلوت كلاسيكية باستخدام الرموز التي تُنشئ رموزًا فائزة مع أرباح تصل إلى 1500 ضعف رهان الدوران. 

التصاميم والأصوات والرسوم المتحركة

تحتوي لعبة Red Tiger Gaming على مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب سلوتس الإنترنت مع أنماط وتصميمات مختلفة تقليدية وغير تقليدية، ويندرج تصميم السلوت Golden Cryptex تحت فئة التصميم الغير التقليدي مع طريقة لعب تقليدية على بكرات 3X5 ، ولا توجد خلفية حيث يتم التركيز على فك الشفرات المستوحية من عصر النهضة والتي اشتهرت فيه المعارك التاريخية. إن تصميم السلوت رائع حيث لم يترك مصممو Red Tiger أي تفاصيل عند إنشاء رسومات وحدة فك ترميز التشفير، ولونها البرونزي اللامع برموز ثلاثية الأبعاد مصممة لتندمج مع الموضوع، ويتم تشغيل هندسة صوت Red Tiger الإلكترونية المعتادة، والرسوم المتحركة السلسة أثناء الشروع في رحلة غامضة في الماضي. 

Golden Cryptex 1

أفضل كازينوهات للعب اللعبة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

احصل على مكافأة

نظام اللعب

تم تصميم البكرات باستخدام تنسيق بكرة 5 × 3 و 3 خطوط دفع مما يمنحك لعبة سلوت حديثة تستخدم طريقة اللعب الكلاسيكية. فوق البكرات، يوجد صف إضافي يحمل 5 رموز أخرى، ويتم استخدام الصف الإضافي لفك تشفير البكرات وزيادة قيمة انتصاراتك.

تقول شركة Red Tiger أن أقصى ربح للعبة هو 1500 ضعف رهان الدوران. ومع ذلك، فإن الرمز الأعلى ربحًا هو رقم 7 الأحمر الذي يدفع 450 ضعف "الرهان لكل خط"، و"رهانك على كل خط" هو رهان الدوران الإجمالي مقسومًا على 3 خطوط دفع، والرموز الأخرى هي الجرس، والنجم، وحذوة الحصان، ورموز A و K و Q و J  و 10، وهذه الرموز كلها تدفع عندما تتحد 3 أو 4 أو 5 رموز متشابهة على البكرات الأولى والثانية والثالثة، والأولى والثانية والثالثة والرابعة، أو الأولى والثانية والثالثة والرابعة والخامسة على التوالي.

إن أدنى ربح هو 3 أضعاف "الرهان لكل خط" وذلك عندما تُنشيء الرموز العشرة مجموعة رابحة من 3 رموز، وإذا كان لديك رهان بقيمة 6.00، فإن عائد ربح مجموعة الــ3 رموز للرموز العشرة هو 3 أضعاف "الرهان لكل خط"، و"الرهان لكل خط" هو 2.00 (6.00 ÷ 3 خطوط دفع) ، لذلك ستربح  2.00 x 3= 6.00، ويمكن عرض جميع العوائد في قائمة  ‘Pays’ "الدفع". 

Golden Cryptex 2

المكافآت والدورات المجانية

Golden Spins "الدورات الذهبية": قم بإنزال خمسة أصوص على خط الدفع الأوسط الذي يُشار إليه بــ "Golden Pointer"، والقيام بذلك سيؤدي إلى الوصول الصف الإضافي فوق البكرة والخمس أصوص ستقوم بفك الشفرة وتفعيل 10 دورات ذهبية. 

Second Chances "الفرص الثانية": عندما تظهر 3 إلى 4 رموز في صف مجموعة المخطوطات أعلى البكرات، وإن هبوطهم في الصف الأوسط الذي يُشار إليه بالمؤشر الذهبي Golden Pointer، يمكن أن يُفعل جولة إعادة دوران عشوائية، وسوف تقوم فقط بإعادة تدوير البكرات دون وجود رموز لها لتتناسب مع رموز مجموعة المخطوطات، وإذا هبطت رموز Code وظهر بعد ذلك الرمز الرابع، فستضمن جولة إعادة دوران إضافية، وأثناء وجودك في مكافأة Golden Spins، ستضمن جولات إعادة دوران لرموز Code 3 و Code4.

Golden Pointer Bonus " مكافأة المؤشر الذهبي" : في اللعبة الأساسية، يمكن أن ينتقل المؤشر الذهبي إلى الصفوف العلوية أو السفلية، ويحدث هذا إذا كان هناك المزيد من الأصوص في الصفوف السفلية أو العلوية مما يمنحك فرصة ثانية للحصول على ميزة Golden Spin.

Cryptex Cash: يتم استخدام هذه الميزة في لعبة Golden Spins، وسيتم وضع الرمز الخاص في الصف الإضافي فوق البكرات، وفي كل مرة تقوم فيها بإنزال هذا الرمز على البكرات، ستقوم بفتح الدفع الفوري.

أحجام الرهان وعائد ربح اللاعب والتباين

إن الحد الأدنى للرهان هو 0.20 والحد الأقصى للرهان هو 60.00 لكل دورة، وصنفت شركة Red Tiger Gaming تقلبات هذه السلوت على 4/5 ومعدل النجاح 1/5 مما يعني أنها لعبة سلوت عالية التباين، وهناك عدد قليل جدًا من الانتصارات الصغيرة، لذلك عندما تفوز على هذه السلوت، سيتم الدفع لك بسخاء، وتتطلب ألعاب السلوتس عالية التباين الصبر والأموال للوصول إلى تلك الانتصارات الكبيرة، وعندما تصل إلى هناك على لعبة Golden Cryptex عبر الإنترنت، فإنك ستجد أن الفوز دائمًا يستحق الانتظار.

الخاتمة

تعد لعبة سلوت الفيديو Golden Cryptex موضوعًا فريدًا آخر سيجذب حتمًا محبي شركة Red Tiger Gaming والمتعصبين لألعاب السلوتس على حد سواء، فهي تأتي مع موضوع جذاب فهو يجذب أولئك الذين يحبون فكرة الرموز والرسائل المشفرة. إن التحدي المتمثل في اختراق الرمز للحصول على الانتصارات الكبيرة هو أحد أكثر الأشياء التي سيستمع بها اللاعبون في هذه السلوت، وهذا هو السبب في أن فريق تطوير Red Tiger يستحق تصفيقاً كبيراً لتطويرهم لفكرة بسيطة وتحويلها إلى لعبة سلوت مثيرة.

[[notification-text]]

[[notification-years-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Golden Cryptex

5.0 / 5.0

Dunder Casino

20 Free Spins on Registration

Play Now More Casinos
Click to Play for Fun
Return to player Min bet size Game type Variance Reels Progressive Jackpot
95.78% 0.20 Video Slots High 5 No
Popularity Max bet size Game provider Bonus Features Paylines Theme
60 Red Tiger Yes 3 Renaissance

Return to player

95.78%

Min bet size

0.20

Game type

Video Slots

Variance

High

Reels

5

Progressive Jackpot

No

Popularity

Max bet size

60

Game provider

Red Tiger

Bonus Features

Yes

Paylines

3

Theme

Renaissance

Golden Cryptex

The Golden Cryptex slot gives you 5x3 reels with an extra row above that holds a special code that must be cracked to unlock big wins. On this enigmatic adventure, you will be cracking cryptex codes leading to free spins, instant prizes, and code upgrades for increased payouts.

Theme and Story Line

The theme is based on a Renaissance-inspired decrypter used by armies to send cryptic messages to organise battles as well as spies to send mission-critical information. However, Red Tiger has created a decrypting device on a classic-style slot using symbols that create winning codes with payouts up to 1,500x the spin bet.

Graphics, Sounds, and Animations

Red Tiger Gaming has a diverse selection of online slots with various orthodox and unorthodox styles and designs. Golden Cryptex’s slot design falls under the unorthodox design category with orthodox gameplay over 5x3 reels. There is no backdrop as the focus is on the Renaissance-inspired decrypter famously used behind the scenes in historic battles. 

The slot’s design is magnificent as Red Tiger’s designers spared no detail when creating the cryptex decoder’s graphics. Its bright bronze colour is complemented by 3D symbols designed to blend in with the theme, and the usual electronic Red Tiger sound engineering and smooth animations all play out as you embark on an enigmatic journey back in time.

Top Casinos to Play the Game:

Gameplay

The reels are laid out using a 5x3 reel format and 3 pay lines making giving you a modern slot game that uses classic slot gameplay. Above the reels, there is an additional row which holds 5 more symbols. The extra row is used to decrypt the reels and extend the value of your wins. 

Red Tiger says that the slot’s max win is 1,500x the spin bet. However, the highest paying symbol is the red 7 which pays 450x the ‘bet per line’. Your ‘bet per line’ is the total spin bet divided by the 3 pay lines. Other symbols are the bell, star, horseshoe, A, K, Q, J, and 10. These all pay when 3, 4, or 5 alike symbols combine on reels 1-2-3, 1-2-3-4, or 1-2-3-4-5 respectively. 

The lowest win is 3x your ‘bet per line’ when the 10 symbol creates a 3-symbol combination. If you have a bet of 6.00, the payout for x3 of the 10 symbols is 3x the ‘bet per line’. Your ‘bet per line’ is 2.00 (6.00 ÷ 3 pay lines), so you will win 2.00 x 3 = 6.00 paid back. All payouts can be viewed in the ‘Pays’ menu option.

Bonuses and Free Spins

Golden Spins: Land 5 Aces on the middle pay line indicated by the ‘Golden Pointer’. Doing this will match the Cryptex’s (extra row above the reel) 5 Aces which will crack the code and trigger 10 Golden Spins. 

Second Chances: When 3 to 4 symbols that are showing in the Codex row above the reels land in the middle row indicated by the Golden Pointer, a random respin could kick into action. It will only respin the reels with have no symbols to match the codex symbols. If 3 Code symbols land and then a 4th symbol appears, you are guaranteed a further respin. While you are in the Golden Spins bonus, you will be guaranteed respins for the 3 and 4 Code symbols.

Golden Pointer Bonus: In the base game the golden pointer can move to the top or bottom rows. This occurs if there are more Aces in the bottom or top rows giving you a second chance to land the Golden Spin feature.

Cryptex Cash: This feature is used in the Golden Spins game. The special code will be placed in the extra row above the reels. Each time you land that symbol on the reels, you will unlock instant pays.

Bet sizes, RTP and Variance

The min bet is 0.20 and the max bet is 60.00 per spin. Red Tiger Gaming has rated this slot 4/5 volatility and a 1/5 hit rate meaning it is a high variance slot game. There are very few small wins, so when you do unlock a win on this slot title, you will be paid handsomely. High variance slot games require patients and investment to reach those big wins, and when you get there on the Golden Cryptex online slot, the win is nearly always well worth the wait.

Conclusion

The Golden Cryptex video slot is another unique theme that will inevitably catch the eye of Red Tiger Gaming fans and slot fanatics alike. It comes with a catchy as well as an adventurous theme that will appeal to those that love the idea of cryptic codes and messages. The challenge of breaking the code in exchange for big wins is one most slot players will relish which is why Red Tiger’s development team deserve a big round of applause for coming up with a simple idea and turning into a very playable slot game.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Top casinos

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.