ARA

لعبة Arabian Spins

3.0 / 5.0

كازينو 888

100% تصل إلى 200$

إلعب الآن
العب هنا أيضاً
Arabian Spins demo
انقر للعب للترفيه
عائد اللاعب حد أدنى للرهان نوع اللعبة تباين بكرات جاكبوت تقدمية
96.55% 0.10 سلوتس منخفض 3 لا
الشعبية حد أعلى للرهان مزود اللعبة مميزات اضافية خطوط الدفع موضوع
500 Booming Games نعم 10 Arabic

عائد اللاعب

96.55%

حد أدنى للرهان

0.10

نوع اللعبة

سلوتس

تباين

منخفض

بكرات

3

جاكبوت تقدمية

لا

الشعبية

حد أعلى للرهان

500

مزود اللعبة

Booming Games

مميزات اضافية

نعم

خطوط الدفع

10

موضوع

Arabic

آلة سلوت Arabian Spins

إلعب على لعبة سلوت عربية فقط مع بكرات بتنسيق 3 × 3! ولقد ملأت شركة Booming Games هذه اللعبة بـــ10 خطوط دفع مع رموز منتشرة، ودورات مجانية، وميزة مقامرة، وخطوط دفع ثنائية، ومضاعفات، مما يمنحك لعبة سلوت كلاسيكية مثيرة على أجهزة سطح مكتب والأجهزة المحمولة.

موضوع اللعبة

يتمحور موضوع اللعبة حول الثقافة العربية، وتدور قصة لعبة السلوت الكلاسيكية Arabian Spinsبمدينة في شمال أفريقيا، وتخلق المباني الصفراء والعمارة العربية والسجاد السحري الطائر والثعابين والقرود والفوانيس السحرية أجواءً ساحرة حيث يمكن للثروات الموجودة على البكرات أن تكسبك الأرباح.

التصاميم والأصوات والرسوم المتحركة

تُعد Arabian Spins لعبة سلوت ثلاثية أبعاد كلاسيكية حديثة، ويوجد في الخلفية مبانٍ باللون الأصفر الفاتح ذات طراز عربي وسجادة سحرية طائرة في المقدمة ولكنها تقع خلف البكرات، وتم تصميم السلوت بالكامل باستخدام تصميم الهاتف المحمول، لذلك هناك الكثير من القوائم المتوسعة، والمعلومات، وخيارات الرهان التي تكون بنقرة واحدة. 

إن جميع الرموز الموجودة على البكرات ثلاثية أبعاد، وإن إنزال المضاعفات سيؤدي إلى إطلاق رسوم متحركة صغيرة، وعندما تضغط على المكافآت مثل رموز wilds المنتشرة أو الدورات مجانية، ستتحرك التصاميم بدقة، وتتميز هذه السلوت أيضًا بالمؤثرات الصوتية عالية الجودة التي ليست مزعجة أو زائدة عن الحد. وأخيرًا، هناك نغمة ناعمة ذات طراز عربي تتماشى بشكل لطيف مع نظام اللعب. 

Arabian Spins 1

أفضل كازينوهات للعب اللعبة

كازينو 888

كازينو 888

100% تصل إلى 200$

احصل على مكافأة
كازينو YYY

كازينو YYY

100% تصل إلى 500$

احصل على مكافأة
كازينو Betfinal

كازينو Betfinal

200٪ تصل إلى $50

احصل على مكافأة
كازينو 22Bet

كازينو 22Bet

%100 تصل إلى 300$

احصل على مكافأة
كازينو Winabet365

كازينو Winabet365

%100 تصل إلى 100$ + 36 دورات مجانية

احصل على مكافأة

نظام اللعب

من السهل اللعب في ألعاب السلوتس الكلاسيكية ولا تختلف لعبة Arabian Spins عن هذه الألعاب. ومع ذلك، تأتي هذه السلوت مع مجموعة من الميزات التي لا تراها عادةً في ألعاب السلوتس الكلاسيكية، فهناك 10 خطوط دفع مع بكرات بتنسيق 3X3، ورموز wilds المنتشرة، ومضاعفات x7، وميزة مقامرة، ودورات مجانية، وميزة الفوز في كلا الاتجاهين التي تدفع 2x لمجموعة فوز واحدة.

لست مضطرًا إلى اللعب على جميع خطوط الدفع العشرة حيث تمنحك لعبة Arabian Spins خيار المراهنة من 1 إلى 10 خطوط دفع حيث يوجد لديك 5 مجموعات من الرموز لصفها، والرموز هي الرجل العربي، والقرد، والسيف، والكوبرا الموجودة في سلة، وقبعة عربية حمراء على الطراز الشمالي الأفريقي، وتدفع هذه الرموز 2.5 ضعفاً، أو ضعفين، أو 0.7 ضعفاً، أو 0.5 ضعف، أو 0.3 ضعف رهان الدوران الخاص بك عند إنشاء مجموعات من 3 رموز من نفس النوع.

لضبط خيارات اللعب، يمكنك الضغط على "+" الموجودة على زر الدوران، ويكشف هذا عن خيارات "Bet Max"، وإيقاف تشغيل أصوات FX، وكتم صوت لعبة السلوت، وتعيين الدورات السريعة، وتكوين الدورات التلقائية، وهناك أيضًا زر "i" الذي سيفتح جدول الدفع، وزر العملات المعدنية لضبط رهانات الدوران الخاصة بك، وزر قائمة يمنحك الوصول إلى قواعد لعبة السلوت هذه، وتعيين خيار ملء الشاشة، بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من خيارات الإعدادات لنظام اللعب لكل من أجهزة الجوال وسطح المكتب. 

Arabian Spins 2

المكافآت والدورات المجانية 

الدورات المجانية: إن إنزال 3 رموز scatter "الفانوس" في نفس الوقت وبأي ترتيب على مواضع الرمز 9 سيمنحك 10 دورات مجانية، وسيؤدي هبوط 3 رموز scatter إضافية إلى منح 10 دورات مجانية إضافية.

مضاعف X7: إن إنزال مضاعف x7 على البكرات ضمن مجموعة رمز رابحة فإنه سيطبق المضاعف المذكور على عائد المجموعة.

من كلا الاتجاهين: عندما تهبط 3 رموز أو أكثر من رموز wild على البكرات وفي أي موضع، سيتم تفعيل ميزة الدفع من كلا الاتجاهين، وهذا يعني أنه ستربح مرتين لمجموعة 3 رموز من نفس النوع من اليسار إلى اليمين ومن اليمين إلى اليسار.

ميزة المقامرة: بعد الفوز، سيظهر زر "gamble"، وستحتاج إلى اختيار الرجل أو القرد في لعبة الحظ هذه، وستدور البطاقة في منتصف الخيارين وإذا سقطت على الخيار الذي حددته، فسيتم مضاعفة مبلغ الفوز المستخدم للدخول إلى ميزة المقامرة، ويمكنك اختيار اللعب مرة أخرى أو الحصول على المال.

أحجام الرهان وعائد ربح اللاعب والتباين 

صنفت شركة Booming Games على موقعها على الإنترنت أن لعبة سلوت Arabian Spins منخفضة التباين، وبالنسبة إلى لعبة سلوت كلاسيكية، فإن عائد ربح اللاعب الذي يُقدر بنسبة 96.55 ٪ يُعتبر مرتفعًا جدًا ولكن يمكن فهمه بالنظر إلى العدد الكبير من الميزات في هذه السلوت، ولتعيين رهاناتك، انقر على خيار الرهان - / + أو انقر فوق العملات المُكدسة حيث يمكنك المراهنة بين 0.01 لكل دورة مع خط دفع واحد نشط و 500.00 لكل دورة مع جميع خطوط الدفع العشرة النشطة.

الخاتمة

إن لعبة Arabian Spins لديها الكثير على 3 بكرات فقط بالنسبة للعبة سلوت كلاسيكية، فهي تحتوي على رموز منتشرة، ودورات مجانية، وميزة مقامرة، وخطوط دفع ثنائية الاتجاه، ومضاعفات x7، وتستمر الانتصارات في الاندفاع خارج البكرات مما يجعل اللعب ممتعًا بشكل لا يصدق. ومع ذلك، إن العوائد ليست ضخمة ولكن الباحثين عن الإثارة لن يهتموا كثيرًا طالما استمرت البكرات في الدفع بانتظام. وأخيراً، إن جولة الدورات المجانية لديها القدرة على تقديم بعض الأرباح الكبيرة والتي ستأتي في النهاية إذا كنت صبوراً.

[[notification-text]]

[[notification-years-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
 كازينو 888 مراجعة

كازينو 888

100% تصل إلى 200$

 كازينو YYY مراجعة

كازينو YYY

100% تصل إلى 500$

 كازينو 22Bet مراجعة

كازينو 22Bet

%100 تصل إلى 300$

 كازينو Betfinal مراجعة

كازينو Betfinal

200٪ تصل إلى $50

 كازينو Bet O Bet مراجعة

كازينو Bet O Bet

100% تصل إلى 500$

مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Arabian Spins Slot Machine

3.0 / 5.0

Rapid Casino

100% up to €/$100 + 30 Free Spins

Play Now
More Casinos
Arabian Spins demo
Click to Play for Fun
Return to player Min bet size Game type Variance Reels Progressive Jackpot
96.55% 0.10 Video Slots Low 3 No
Popularity Max bet size Game provider Bonus Features Paylines Theme
500 Booming Games Yes 10 Arabic

Return to player

96.55%

Min bet size

0.10

Game type

Video Slots

Variance

Low

Reels

3

Progressive Jackpot

No

Popularity

Max bet size

500

Game provider

Booming Games

Bonus Features

Yes

Paylines

10

Theme

Arabic

Arabian Spins online slot game

Play on an Arabic themed slot with just 3x3 reels! Somehow Booming Games has crammed in 10 pay lines with expanding symbols, free spins, a gamble feature, 2-ways pay lines, and multipliers giving you an action-packed desktop and mobile classic slot game!

Theme and Story Line

The theme is based on Arabic culture. The story of the Arabian Spins classic slot game is set in a North African town. Yellow buildings, Arabic architecture, a floating magic carpet, snakes, monkeys, and magic lanterns create a charming atmosphere where good fortune on the reels could send this slot’s cash your way!

Graphics, Sounds, and Animations

Arabian Spins is a state-of-the-art 3D classic slot. There are bright yellow Arabic style buildings in the backdrop and an animated floating magic carpet just in the forefront but set behind the reels. The entire slot has been designed using a mobile-first design so there are lots of expanding menus, one-click betting and information options.

On the reels, all the symbols are 3D. Landing multipliers will set off mini animations and when you hit feature bonuses such as expanding wilds or free spins, the graphics will shift and move with precision. This slot also boasts high-quality sound effects that are not loud or over the top. Last of all, there is a soft Arabian style theme tune that goes pleasantly with the gameplay.

Arabian Spins 1

Top Casinos to Play the Game:

Rapid Casino

Rapid Casino

100% up to €/$100 + 30 Free Spins

Get Bonus
Abo Casino

Abo Casino

100% up to $/€200 + 150 Free Spins

Get Bonus
Kim Vegas Casino

Kim Vegas Casino

150% up to $500 + 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus

Gameplay

Classic slots are easy to play and Arabian Spins is not different. However, this slot comes with an array of features that you do not usually see on classic slot titles. There are 10 pay lines with 3x3 reels that host expanding wilds, x7 multipliers, a gamble game, a free spins trigger, and a win both ways feature that pays out 2x for 1 combination win.

You do not have to play all 10 pay lines as the Arabian Spins slot game gives you the option to bet 1 to 10 pay-lines on which you have 5 symbol combinations to line up. An Arabic man, a monkey, a sword, cobra in a basket, and a north African style red Arabic hat are the symbols. They pay 2.5x, 2x, 0.7x, 0.5x, or 0.3x your spin bet respectively when you create 3-of-a-kind combinations.

To set your gameplay options you can expand the ‘ ’ symbol on the spin button. This reveals options to ‘Bet Max’, turn the game FX sounds off, mute the slot, set quick spins, and configure auto-spins. There is also an ‘i’ button which will open the paytable, a coins button to set your spin bets, and a menu button that gives you access to the Arabian Spins slot rules, sets full-screen mode, plus there are numerous gameplay configuration settings for both mobile and desktop players.

Arabian Spins 2

Bonuses and Free Spins

Free Spins: Landing 3 scatter lantern symbols simultaneously in any order on the 9 symbol positions will trigger 10 free spins. Landing 3 additional scatters will retrigger 10 more free spins.

X7 Multiplier: Landing the x7 multiplier on the reels within a symbol combination win will apply the said multiplier to the value of the combination’s payout.

2-Way-Pay: When 3 wild symbols land on the reels in any position, two-way-pays activate. This means you will be paid twice for 3-of-a-kind symbol combination wins from left-to-right and right-to-left.

Gamble: After a win, the ‘gamble’ button will appear. In this game of chance, you will need to select either the man or monkey. A card will spin in the middle of both options and if it lands on the one you selected, then your win amount used to enter the gamble feature is doubled. You can choose to play again or collect.

Bet sizes, RTP and Variance

Booming Games has rated the Arabian Spins online slot as having low variance gameplay on its website. For a classic slot game, the RTP is quite high set at 96.55% but also understandable considering this slot’s large number of features. To set you bets click on the -/ betting option or click on the coins stacks where you can bet between 0.01 per spin with 1 pay line active and 500.00 per spin with all 10 pay lines active.

Conclusion

For a classic slot game, Arabian Spins has a lot going on over just 3 reels. Expanding symbols, free spins, a gamble feature, 2-ways pay lines, and x7 multipliers. Wins just keep on bursting out of the reels making the gameplay incredibly fun. That said the payouts are not huge but thrill-seekers looking for action will not care too much as long as the reels keep on paying regularly. All that being said, the free spins game does have the ability to etch out some big payouts which will eventually come if you stick at it!

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

[[notification-years-text]]

Top casinos
 21.com Casino review

21.com Casino

100% up to $100 + 1000 Free Spins

 Mr. Play Casino review

Mr. Play Casino

100% up to €200 + 20 Free Spins

 Playerz Casino review

Playerz Casino

100% up to €/$300 + 50 Free Spins

 PlayLuck Casino review

PlayLuck Casino

100% up to €200 + 50 Free Spins

 Boom Casino review

Boom Casino

100% up to $800 + 250 Free Spins

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.