ARA

لعبة Captain Cashfall

4.0 / 5.0
[block:slots_play1[][3]]
Captain Cashfall
انقر للعب للترفيه
عائد اللاعب حد أدنى للرهان نوع اللعبة تباين بكرات جاكبوت تقدمية
94.86% 0.20 سلوتس متوسط 5 نعم
الشعبية حد أعلى للرهان مزود اللعبة مميزات اضافية خطوط الدفع موضوع
500 نعم 20 FishingGold

عائد اللاعب

94.86%

حد أدنى للرهان

0.20

نوع اللعبة

سلوتس

تباين

متوسط

بكرات

5

جاكبوت تقدمية

نعم

الشعبية

حد أعلى للرهان

500

مزود اللعبة

مميزات اضافية

نعم

خطوط الدفع

20

موضوع

FishingGold

آلة سلوت Captain Cashfall

ترسلك لعبة سلوت الفيديو Captain Cashfall إلى البحر مع كابتن كاش في سفينته الخشبية المليئة بالميزات المثيرة، وقم بتدوير جولات المكافأة المتعددة، وخوض تحدي شريط السمك، وقم بتدوير البكرات مجانًا، وقم بتدوير عجلة القبطان، وافتح الصندوق للحصول على مضاعفات في ميزة Lobster Pot Shot، بينما تتصارع للحصول على أرباح متتالية وعلى أرباح نقدية.

موضوع اللعبة 

قابل الكابتن كاشفال وزوجته وكلبه ومجموعة من العملات الذهبية المكدسة في قارب الصيد الخشبي في المقصورة أدناه، وفي رحلة الصيد هذه، سوف تصطاد الأسماك وسرطان البحر لجمع مكاسب المكافآت وكذلك المكاسب النقدية.

التصاميم والأصوات والرسوم المتحركة 

عندما تفتح لعبة سلوت Captain Cashfall لأول مرة، ستجد الرسومات وتخطيط السلوت كلعبة سلوت ثلاثية أبعاد حديثة، ولقد تم إصدار هذه السلوت في عام 2017 وتستخدم أصوات ألعاب سلوتس قديمة الطراز ولكنها لا تزال تستخدم بكرات حديثة وبعض الرسوم المتحركة، وتتميز واجهة السلوت بحيوية كبيرة حيث أنها تحتوي على بعض الميزات، وعناصر التحكم، ومدفوعات نقدية، ومساحة ضخمة للعنوان، وزر بدء كبير جداً، وهناك أيضًا بعض الرسوم المتحركة التي ستراها خلف الرموز بمجرد فتح السلوت. 

علينا أن نعترف أن البكرات غير جذابة والمؤثرات الصوتية قديمة، ولكن طريقة اللعب والعديد من الميزات تجعل من السهل التغاضي عن بعض هذه العيوب من آلة سلوت Captain Cashfall. 

[block:slots_casinos[][3]]

نظام اللعب

ستقوم بتدوير بكرات بتنسيق 5X3 وستقوم بإنزال مجموعات الفوز عبر 20 خط دفع ثابت في لعبة سلوت Captain Cashfall،، وعلى الرغم من وجود 9 رموز عادية لجمعها على خطوط الدفع، إلا أن جزءًا كبيرًا من طريقة اللعب يركز على الدوران في واحدة من ميزات المكافأة العديدة التي سيتم تغطيتها في القسم التالي.

إن رمز شعار لعبة "Captain Cashfall" هو الرمز الأكثر قيمة في السلوت، وإن هبوط رمزين أو 3 أو 4 أو 5 رموز على خط الدفع سيؤدي إلى دفع 25 ضعفاً  أو 10 أضعاف أو ضعف أو 0.25 ضعف رهان الدوران، و3 رموز أخرى تدفع أيضًا عندما يهبط رمزين أو 3 أو 4 أو 5 على خط الدفع، وهذه هي الأسماك الزرقاء وعجلة السفينة ورموز بكرة الصيد الزرقاء، والرموز التي تدفع أرباح للمجموعات المكونة من 3 أو 4 أو 5 رموز هي A و K و Q و J و 10، وأقل مجموعات الرموز قيمة هي عندما تتحد 3 من رموز Q  أو J  أو 10 على خط الدفع الذي سيقدم 0.1 ضعف رهان الدوران الخاص بك.

يمكن استبدال كل هذه الرموز برمز "wild"؛ ومع ذلك، لا يمكن أن يحل رمز wild محل أي من رموز scatters التي تُطلق جولات المكافأة. 

المكافآت والدورات المجانية 

Fishwife Free Spins: إن إنزال 3 رموز أو أكثر من fishwife scatters يمنحك دورات مجانية، ويتم الاحتفاظ برمز wild بالموضع الأوسط في البكرتين الثانية والرابعة، وإذا هبط رمز wild على البكرة الثالثة في أي وقت أثناء الدورات المجانية، فسيتم تحويله إلى بكرة wild، ويمكنك أيضًا تشغيل أي من المكافآت أدناه أثناء الدورات المجانية.

Sea Dog’s Super Slot: قم بإنزال رمز كلب البحر في البكرات الثانية والثالثة والرابعة، لتفعيل لعبة سلوت ثلاثية البكرات، وستحصل على 3 أو 5 أو 10 دورات مجانية لترتيب مجموعات من 3 رموز من نفس النوع على بكرات لعبة السلوت الكلاسيكية هذه.

Lobster Pot Shot: يتدحرج الكابتن كاش بنفسه على البكرات الأولى والثالثة والخامسة لتفعيل مكافأة pick me، واختر صندوقًا وسيقوم القبطان بفتحه ليكشف عن سرطان البحر البرونزي أو الفضي أو الذهبي أو مكافأة نقدية أو زر التجمبع، واستمر في فتح الصناديق حتى تظهر كلمة " collect".

Progressive Cashpot Wins: في لعبة Lobster Pot Shot، ستحصل على الجائزة الكبرى ذات اللون البرونزي أو الفضي أو الذهبي عند ظهور 3 رموز من سرطن البحر من نفس اللون.

Progressive Feature Trails: على الجانب الأيمن من البكرات سترى 3 من "أداة القياس" الملونة، ويرتبط كل رمز على البكرات بلون وعندما يهبط على البكرات، سيتم إضافته إلى العداد وفقًا لذلك.

Reel "Em In: سيلتقط القبطان مع كل ضغطة زر  إما ميزة "fish" أو" collect"، وستزيد كل سمكة مضاعف رهان الدوران.

Fish Bar Challenge: حدد السمك على الحزام الناقل للمضاعفات حتى تقابل سمكة تظهر لك كلمة "collect".

أحجام الرهان وعائد ربح اللاعب والتباين

يتراوح  الحد الأدنى والأقصى للرهانات من 0.20 إلى 500 لكل دورة وهو مثالي للاعبين ذوي الميزانية المحدودة واللاعبين المحترفين. ومع ذلك، فإن عائد ربح اللاعب على هذه السلوت منخفض للغاية فهو يبلغ 94.86٪، ولكن مع وجود العديد من جولات المكافآت وعدد كبير من مجموعات الفوز، فإن لعبة سلوت Captain Cashfall هي لعبة سلوت متوسطة التباين.

الخاتمة

لاعبو السلوت الذين يحبون ألعاب الفيديو ذات جولات المكافآت المتعددة والجوائز التقدمية والعدادات التراكمية التي تمنح مكافأة إضافية سيحبون لعبة Captain Cashfall، وإن شركة Push Gaming ليست واحدة من أكثر مطوري البرامج شهرة لألعاب القمار عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن هذه اللعبة توضح كيف يمكن للمطور توفير إجراء عالي الجودة مع لعبة سلوت فيديو تفاعلية مليئة بالإثارة.

[[notification-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

Captain Cashfall Slot Machine

4.0 / 5.0

Spinhill Casino

Up to 1000% Match Bonus on Deposit

Play Now
More Casinos
Captain Cashfall demo
Click to Play for Fun
Return to player Min bet size Game type Variance Reels Progressive Jackpot
94.86% 0.20 Video Slots Medium 5 Yes
Popularity Max bet size Game provider Bonus Features Paylines Theme
500 Core Gaming Yes 20 FishingGold

Return to player

94.86%

Min bet size

0.20

Game type

Video Slots

Variance

Medium

Reels

5

Progressive Jackpot

Yes

Popularity

Max bet size

500

Game provider

Core Gaming

Bonus Features

Yes

Paylines

20

Theme

FishingGold

Captain Cashfall online slot game

Captain Cashfall video slot sends you to sea with the Captain of Cash. His wooden ship is packed full of exciting features. Trigger multiple bonus rounds to reel’em in, take the fish bar challenge, spin the reels for free, spin the captain’s wheel, and open up the chest for multipliers in the Lobster Pot Shot, while vying for your shot at progressive wins and cash pot bonus payouts.

Theme and Story Line

Meet Captain Cashfall, his wife and dog, as well as his stacks of gold coins piled up at the bottom of his cabin on his wood fishing boat. During this fishing expedition, you will be reeling in fish and lobster to release bonus prizes and possible cash pot wins.

Graphics, Sounds, and Animations

When you first open Captain Cashfall the graphics and slot layout could easily pass for a modern 3D slot game. This slot was released in 2017 and comes with old-style slot sounds but still uses modern reels spins and some animations. The slot’s interface is very lively as it is populated with feature trails, slot controls, cash pot payouts, a huge area for the title, and a larger than life spin button. There are also some animations which you will see behind the symbols as soon as you open the slot.

Admittedly the reel spins are a little clunky and the sound effects old school, but the gameplay and flurry of features make it easy to sweep aside some of Captain Cashfall slot’s dated design.

Captain Cashfall 1

Top Casinos to Play the Game:

Spinhill Casino

Spinhill Casino

Up to 1000% Match Bonus on Deposit

Get Bonus
WinWindsor Casino

WinWindsor Casino

Up to 1000% Match up

Get Bonus

Gameplay

On the Captain Cashfall slot game, you will be spinning 5x3 reels and landing combination wins across 20 fixed pay lines. While there are 9 regular symbols to combine on the pay lines, much of the gameplay is focused on spinning in one of the many bonus features which will cover in the next section.

The ‘Captain Cashfall’ logo symbol is the slot’s most valuable symbol. 5, 4, 3 or 2 on a pay line will reel in 25x, 10x, 1x, or 0.25x the spin bet. 3 further symbols also payout when 2, 3, 4, or 5 land on a pay line. These are the blue fish, ship’s wheel, and blue fishing reel symbols. Symbols that payout for 3, 4, or 5 symbol combinations are the A, K, Q, J, and 10 symbols. The lowest symbol combination will be 3 of the Q, J, or 10 symbols on a pay line which would return 0.1x your spin bet.

All of these symbols can be substituted by the ‘wild’ symbol; however, the wild symbol cannot substitute for any of the bonus scatters that trigger the bonus games.

Captain Cashfall 2

Bonuses and Free Spins

Fishwife Free Spins: 3 fishwife scatters triggers free spins. On reels 2 and 4 a wild symbol will lock up on the middle position. If the wild symbol lands on reel 3 at any time during free spins, it will expand into a wild reel. You can also trigger any of the below bonuses during free spins.

Sea Dog’s Super Slot: Land the sea dog in reels 2, 3, and 4 to trigger a 3-reel slot game. You will get 3, 5, or 10 free spins to line up combinations of 3 alike symbols on these bonus classic slot game reels.

Lobster Pot Shot: Roll in Captain Cash falls himself on reels 1, 3, and 5 to trigger a pick me bonus game. Choose a chest and the captain will kick it open revealing a bronze, silver, or gold lobster, a cash reward, or a collect button. Continue to kick open the chests until ‘collect’ appears.

Progressive Cashpot Wins: In the Lobster Pot Shot game, revealing 3 of the same coloured lobsters will release the corresponding bronze, silver, or gold cash pot.

Progressive Feature Trails: On the right-hand side of the reels you will see 3 coloured meters. Every symbol on the reels is associated with a colour and when it lands in view, it will be added to the meter accordingly

Reel ‘Em In: With every push of the button the captain will hook a ‘fish’ or ‘collect’. Every fish will increase the spin bet multiplier.

Fish Bar Challenge: Select the fish on the moving belt for ‘spin bet multipliers’ until you hit a fish that reveals ‘collect’.

Bet sizes, RTP and Variance

The min-max bets are 0.20-500 per spin which is perfect for both budget players and high rollers. However, the RTP on this slot is quite low at 94.86%. With so many bonus round payouts and a good number of combinations wins, the Captain Cashfall slot is a medium variance slot game.

Conclusion

Slot players that love video slot games with multiple bonus rounds, progressive jackpots, and accumulative meters that result in a bonus reward will love Captain Cashfall. Push Gaming is not one of the most well-known software providers for online slot games but this slot just goes to show how this developer can turn up the heat with an action-packed and interactive video slot game put on a show here.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

[[notification-years-text]]

Top casinos
 Ice Casino review

Ice Casino

100% up to €/$300 + 120 Free Spins

 Mr. Play Casino review

Mr. Play Casino

100% up to €200 + 20 Free Spins

 Playerz Casino review

Playerz Casino

100% up to €/$300 + 50 Free Spins

 Bizzo Casino review

Bizzo Casino

100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

 PalmSlots Casino review

PalmSlots Casino

150% up to €200 + 35 Free Spins

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.