100% bis zu €100

Spiel Jetzt

21.com Casino Test

Das 21.com ist ein beliebtes Online-Casino, dass den Spielern in verschiedenen Ländern mobil optimierte Casinospiele anbietet. Dieses Casino arbeitet mit einer MGA-Lizenz, bietet mehr als 1.500 Casino-Spiele, eine ausgezeichnete Auswahl an Live-Dealer Spielen und auch ein paar gute Boni und Werbeaktionen.

Die Mitglieder von 21.com können einen qualitativ hochwertigen Kundendienst, viele Zahlungsarten und eine moderne Website erwarten, die für PCs und auch für mobile Geräte geeignet ist. Außerdem wird dieses Online-Casino mit den maximalen Auszahlungen von 5.000€ pro Tag bestimmt vielen gut gefallen.

21.com Casino

21.com Casino

100% bis zu €100

Code nicht erforderlich

Mindesteinzahlung: €25

Umsatzbedingungen: Bonus x 50

Jetzt Spielen!

Funktionen

Das 21.com Casino hat eine ganze Menge Funktionen zu bieten. Die Plattform ist für mobile Geräte optimiert und in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar, es gibt viele Währungen und massenhaft Software-Entwickler, dazu noch eine enorme Auswahl an Spielautomaten, Live-Casino Spielen und Tischspielen.

Casino Vorteile

  • Hohes Limit für tägliche Auszahlungen
  • Große Auswahl an Live-Casino Spielen
  • 1.500+ Slots
  • Sehr guter Willkommensbonus
  • Website für mobile Geräte optimiert
  • Unmengen Software-Entwickler

Casino Nachteile

  • Keine Jackpot-Spiele
  • 3 Tage Wartezeit für Auszahlungen

Überblick

Online Seit 2018
Lizenz
Malta Gaming Authority
Alle Spiele 1,400+
Software
1x2 Gaming, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Big Time Gaming (BTG), Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play, BluePrint Gaming, NYX Interactive, Quickfire, Quickspin, SG Interactive, Push Gaming
Besitzer BP Group Limited

Zusätzliche Information

Eingeschränkte Länder
Afghanistan, Algeria, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cap Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (North), Kuwait, Latvia, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya , Lithuania, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania ,Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.
Currencies SEK, NOK, GDP, EUR, DKK, CAD, NZD, USD
Sprachen
EN, NO, FI, FR, SE, JP
Unterstützung Email, Live Chat, FAQ
Kontakt [email protected]

EINZAHLUNG & AUSZAHLUNG

Einzahlungsmethoden
Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz, PayPal, Trustly, Visa Card
Mindesteinzahlung €25
Mindestauszahlung €50
Auszahlungslimits €5,000 per day
Auszahlungszeiträume Pending Time: Up to 72 hours. Bank Transfers: 3-5 days. Visa/Mastercard: Up to 3 days. E-Wallets: Instant

Geschichte

Das 21.com Casino gehört seit 2018 zur BP Group Ltd. Es ist nicht das einzige Online-Casino, das sie betreiben, ihnen gehört auch das Nitro Casino und das JustSpin Casino.

Lizenzen / Sicherheit und Fairplay

Die BP Group Ltd hat ihren Sitz in Malta und auch eine Lizenz von der maltesischen Glücksspielbehörde. Diese Lizenz schützt alle Spieler mit den Gesetzen der EU und stellt sicher, dass das 21.com Casino allen Mitgliedern ein faires, wirklich zufälliges und sicheres Glücksspiel bieten kann.

Zusammenfassung Boni und Angebote

Wenn Sie sich beim 21.com Casino anmelden, können Sie nicht nur einen Willkommensbonus im Wert von bis zu 1.000€ und 1.000 Freispiele mitnehmen, sondern es gibt auch regelmäßige wöchentliche Boni.

Standard Willkommensbonus

Neue Spieler werden im 21.com Casino sehr herzlich begrüßt. Man bekommt 100 Freispiele bei der Registrierung und nochmal 900 mit den Einzahlungsboni für die ersten 4 Einzahlungen im Wert von bis zu 1.000€. Diese Freispiele können Sie nur für den Spielautomaten Vampires vs. Wolves nutzen.

Die vier Einzahlungen sehen so aus:

  • 1. Einzahlung: 100% Einzahlungsbonus, bis zu 100€ 900 Freispiele
  • 2. Einzahlung: 25% Einzahlungsbonus, bis zu 500€
  • 3. Einzahlung: 50% Einzahlungsbonus, bis zu 300€
  • 4. Einzahlung: 100% Einzahlungsbonus, bis zu 100€

Wie Sie vielleicht schon gedacht haben, gibt es für all diese Boni auch Umsatzbedingungen. Sie müssen das Bonusgeld und alle Gewinne aus den Freispielen 50x umsetzen, bevor Sie etwas davon auszahlen können.

Verschiedene Spiele zählen unterschiedlich viel zu den 50x Umsatzbedingungen im 21.com Casino:

  • Slots (mit ein paar Ausnahmen): 100%
  • Alle Tischspiele: 0%
  • Alle Live-Casino Spiele: 0%
  • Alle Video-Poker Spiele: 0%
  • Alle Jackpot-Spiele: 0%

Sie haben 21 Tage Zeit, um die Umsatzbedingungen für diesen Bonus zu erfüllen, und 1 Tag, um die Gewinne aus den Freispielen zu nutzen, nachdem Sie diese Gewinne gemacht haben. Die Freispiele werden so verteilt:

  • 100 Freispiele bei Registrierung: 10 Tage lang werden Ihrem Konto pro Tag 10 Freispiele gutgeschrieben.
  • 900 Freispiele mit dem Willkommensbonus: 90 Tage lang werden Ihrem Konto pro Tag 10 Freispiele gutgeschrieben.

Die einzige andere Regel der Umsatzbedingungen ist ein zulässiger Höchsteinsatz von 3€ pro Dreh/Wette.

Andere Boni

Neben diesem hübschen Willkommensbonus gibt es auch wöchentliche Bonusangebote, die man sich als Spieler holen kann. Einzahlungsboni und Freispiele sind diese Aktionen, mit denen Sie noch mehr Chancen auf ein bisschen Extra-Geld bekommen.

Zusammenfassung der Zahlungsarten

Im 21.com Casino gibt es keine riesige Auswahl an Zahlungsarten, es sollte aber für jeden etwas dabei sein. E-Wallets, Bankkarten und Überweisungen sollten den meisten von uns genügend Möglichkeiten bieten, Geld in und aus diesem Online-Casino zu bekommen.

Wie man eine Einzahlung macht

Das 21.com Casino akzeptiert Einzahlungen in EUR, SEK, NOK, GDP, DKK, CAD, NZD, USD und man muss mindestens 25€ einzahlen. Am häufigsten werden Einzahlungen mit Visa/Mastercard gemacht, aber Sie können auch normale Überweisungen und E-Wallets wie Skrill und Neteller benutzen.

Wie man Geld auszahlen kann

Die Mindestauszahlung im 21.com Casino liegt bei 50€. In den meisten Ländern werden die Spieler Kredit-/Debitkarten und E-Wallets wie Skrill und Neteller nutzen können, in manchen Ländern auch Auszahlungen per Banküberweisung.

Beeindruckend ist, dass im 21.com Casino täglich maximal 5.000€ ausgezahlt werden können, ganz ohne eine monatliche Höchstgrenze. Denken Sie aber immer daran, dass bei allen Auszahlungen eine Wartezeit von 3 Tagen gilt, bevor etwas bearbeitet wird.

Zusammenfassung der Spielauswahl

Das 21.com Casino bietet eine beeindruckende Auswahl mit über 1.500 hochwertigen Casinospielen. Sie unterteilen diese Spiele in Kategorien wie "Slots", "Video-Poker", "Tischspiele" und "Live Casino". Sie können Ihre Spiele auch über den Softwareanbieter oder mit dem Namen suchen, oder einfach durch die einzelnen Kategorien stöbern.

Anbieter der Casino-Spielsoftware

Es sind fast 50 Anbieter von Casinospielen im 21.com Casino vertreten und Sie können sich auf Top-Titel von diesen Marken freuen: NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Play’N Go, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Quickfire, Betsoft, Push Gaming, Greentube, NYX, Pragmatic Play, Just for the Win, Red Tiger, iSoftbet, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, 1x2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, SG Digital, NoLimit City, Booming Games, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba, Playson, Fortune Factory, Gamomat, Fozium, Gameburger, Golden Hero, Lightning Box, Northern Lights, Pocket Games Soft, Rabcat, Reel Play, Slingshot, Stormcraft Studios, Triple Edge, Games Lab, Boomerang Studios und Neon Valley Studios.

Spielautomaten

Wenn es eine Sache gibt, auf die man im 21.com Casino stolz ist, dann ist es die absolut riesige Sammlung von Spielautomaten. Diese Spielautomaten wurden von den bekanntesten Softwareentwicklern der Online-Casino Branche entwickelt, und Sie werden so ziemlich jedes Thema, jedes Walzenlayout und jede Bonusfunktion finden.

Es gibt die exklusiven Spiele wie Guns 'N' Roses, Ted und Street Fighter von NetEnt, aber auch die Klassiker wie Book of Dead und Jackpot 6000 - Sie haben eine endlose Auswahl an Slots. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass es im Moment leider keine Jackpot-Spiele im 21.com Casino gibt. Vielleicht werden wir sie in Zukunft noch sehen.

Casino-Tischspiele

Es gibt auch nicht zu wenige virtuelle Tischspiele. Wir haben über 50 Spiele gezählt, darunter Varianten beliebter Tischspiele wie Blackjack, Roulette und Baccarat. Auch die Fans von Poker-Spielen sind im 21.com Casino gut aufgehoben, z.B. bei Four Card Poker und Mississippi Stud.

Live-Casino

Es gibt nichts Vergleichbares mit den Erfahrungen, die man in einem Live-Casino machen kann, und das 21.com Casino bietet Ihnen eine Menge davon. Es gibt über 80 Tische, die von Evolution Gaming und Pragmatic Play angeboten werden. Neben den Standard-Tischspielen können Sie auch Sic Bo, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball, Football Studio, Dice und Ultimate Texas Hold'em spielen.

Bewertung zum mobilen Casino

Es gibt heutzutage wenig Sinn, eine mobile App für Online-Casinos herunterzuladen, obwohl sie doch praktisch sind. Das 21.com Casino nutzt HTML5-Code auf der Website (wie viele andere auch), damit das Online-Casino auf jeden Fall mit Android- und iOS-Geräten zugänglich und nutzbar ist. Mit dieser Technologie kann eine Website Ihr Gerät erkennen und sich dann entsprechend an die Bildschirmgröße anpassen.

Kundendienst

Im 21.com Casino erwartet Sie das Standardangebot an Kundendienst. Es gibt einen 24/7 Live-Chat und auch Kontakt per E-Mail, entweder direkt oder über ein Formular auf der Website. Die Antworten per E-Mail gehen meistens schnell, aber für sofortige Antworten sollten Sie den Live-Chat nutzen.

Zusätzlich dazu gibt es noch eine FAQ-Seite voll mit allgemeinen Lösungen und Sie können das 21.com Casino auch noch auf bekannten Social-Media-Plattformen besuchen.

Fazit

Das 21.com Casino hat sich darauf konzentriert, den Benutzern auf allen Geräten, ob Smartphone, Tablet oder PC ein reibungsloses Erlebnis zu bieten. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist modern, übersichtlich und praktisch, die intuitive Suchfunktion macht das Spiele Finden ganz einfach. Vor allem der letzte Punkt ist wichtig, wenn man bedenkt, dass es über 1.500 Spiele gibt!

Zu dieser Auswahl gehören Live-Casino Spiele, Tischspiele und natürlich auch Video-Spielautomaten. Es ist nur ein wenig enttäuschend, dass es keine Jackpot-Slots gibt. Das ist aber nur einer von sehr wenigen Nachteilen und sollte Sie auf keinen Fall davon abhalten, sich Ihr eigenes Bild zu machen.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Wir können damit die Seitennutzung auswerten, um nutzungsbasiert redaktionelle Inhalte und Werbung anzuzeigen. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und insbesondere dazu, wie Sie deren Verwendung widersprechen können, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

[[notification-years-text]]

TOP Casinos
Weitere Casinos

Länder- und Spracheinstellungen

  1. Wähle deine Sprache

  2. Wähle dein Land
    Wir zeigen nur Casinos an, die Spieler aus Ihrem Land akzeptieren.

100% up to $100 + 1000 Free Spins

Play Now

21.com Casino

21.com is a popular online casino that offers mobile-optimised casino games to players in several jurisdictions. Operating under an MGA license, this casino has over 1,500 casino games, an excellent range of live dealer games, and some worthwhile bonuses and promotions.

Members at 21.com can expect high-quality customer support, many payment methods, and a modern interface ideal for both desktop and mobile devices. Also, offering max withdrawals of €5,000 per day, this online casino will certainly appeal to many.

21.com Casino

21.com Casino

100% up to $100 + 1000 Free Spins

Bonus Code: BON1

Minimum Deposit: €25

Wagering: Bonus x 50

Get Bonus

Features

In terms of features, 21.com Casino has a lot going for it. From offering a mobile-friendly platform in multiple languages, accepting numerous currencies and tons of software developers, to an enormous range of slots, live casino games and table games.

Casino pros

  • High Daily Withdrawal Limit
  • Large Selection of Live Casino Games
  • 1,500+ Slot Games
  • Impressive Welcome Bonus
  • Mobile-Friendly Interface
  • Dozens of Software Developers

Casino CONS

  • No Jackpot Games
  • 3-Day Pending Time for Payouts

Overview

Website www.21.com
Online Since 2018
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Games 1,400+
Software
1x2 Gaming, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming (BTG), BluePrint Gaming, SG Interactive, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play, NYX Interactive
Owner BP Group Limited

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Algeria, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cap Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (North), Kuwait, Latvia, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya , Lithuania, Madagascar, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania ,Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.
Currencies SEK, NOK, GDP, EUR, DKK, CAD, NZD, USD
Language
EN, NO, FI, FR, SE, JP
Support Email, Live Chat, FAQ
Contact [email protected]

DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

Deposit Methods
Skrill, Ecopayz, Neteller, PayPal, Trustly, Visa Card, Interac
Min Deposit €25
Min Withdrawal €50
Withdrawal Limits €5,000 per day
Payout Timeframes Pending Time: Up to 72 hours. Bank Transfers: 3-5 days. Visa/Mastercard: Up to 3 days. E-Wallets: Instant

History

21.com Casino has operated under the ownership of BP Group Ltd since 2018. This is not the only online casino they run either, they also operate both Nitro Casino and JustSpin Casino.

Licenses / Security and Fair Play

Based in Malta, BP Group Ltd has a license with the Malta Gaming Authority. This licensing protects players under EU laws and ensures that 21.com Casino provides a fair, random and secure gambling experience to all of its members.

Bonus / Promotions Summary

When you sign up to 21.com Casino, not only do you can enjoy a welcome bonus worth up to €1,000 and 1,000 free spins, but also regular weekly bonuses.

Standard Welcome Bonus

New players get quite the greeting at 21.com Casino. They receive 100 free spins upon registration and then 900 more on top of match deposit bonuses across their first 4 deposits worth up to €1,000. All those free spins can only be used on the Vampires vs. Wolves slot game.

This is how those four deposits break down:

  • 1st Deposit: 100% Match Deposit Bonus up to €100 + 900 Free Spins
  • 2nd Deposit: 25% Match Deposit Bonus up to €500
  • 3rd Deposit: 50% Match Deposit Bonus up to €300
  • 4th Deposit: 100% Match Deposit Bonus up to €100

As you might expect, there are wagering requirements for all those bonuses. You will have to wager bonus cash and any winnings from the free spins 50x before it can be withdrawn.

Different games contribute a different amount towards the 50x wagering requirements at 21.com Casino:

  • Slots (with some exclusions): 100%
  • All Table Games: 0%
  • All Live Casino Games: 0%
  • All Video Poker Games: 0%
  • All Jackpot Games: 0%

You will have 21 days to complete the wagering requirements for this bonus and 1-day to wager winnings from the free spins each time you receive them. They award those free spins as follows:

  • 100 Free Spins Upon Registration: Will be credited to your account at a rate of 10 per day for 10 days.
  • 900 Free Spins as Part of Welcome Bonus: Will be credited to your account at a rate of 10 per day for 90 days.

The only other stipulation regarding the wagering requirements is that there is a max bet allowed of 3 EUR/USD/CAD/NZD or 30 SEK/NOK per spin/bet.

Other Bonuses

Aside from that handsome welcome bonus, there are weekly bonus deals that players can pick up. Deposit bonuses and free spins, these promotions will give you a further chance at winning money for nothing.

Payment Methods Summary

There is not a tremendous amount of payment options to choose from at 21.com Casino, but there should be something for everyone. E-wallets, bank cards and bank transfers should offer most of you enough ways to get money in and out of this online casino.

How to Make a Deposit

21.com Casino accepts deposits in SEK, NOK, GDP, EUR, DKK, CAD, NZD, USD, and the minimum required is the equivalent to 25 EUR. Visa/Mastercard deposits are the most commonly used, but you also can use bank transfers and e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller.

How to Withdraw / Cash Out

The minimum withdrawal at 21.com Casino is €5o. Players in most countries will be able to use credit/debit cards and e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller, while some will also be able to withdraw using bank transfers.

Impressively, 21.com Casino allows a maximum of €5,000 to be withdrawn daily with no maximum monthly cap in place. Just be aware that there is a 3-day pending time for all withdrawal requests before they are processed.

Game Selection Summary

21.com Casino carries an impressive range of over 1,500 quality casino games. They break these down into categories such as ‘Slots’, ‘Video poker’, ‘Table Games’ and ‘Live Casino’. You can search for your games via software provider, by name, or simply scroll through each category.

Casino Games Software Providers

With close to 50 casino game providers represented at 21.com Casino, you can expect quality titles from the likes of NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Play’N Go, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Quickfire, Betsoft, Push Gaming, Greentube, NYX, Pragmatic Play, Just for the Win, Red Tiger, iSoftbet, Thunderkick, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, 1x2 Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, SG Digital, NoLimit City, Booming Games, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba, Playson, Fortune Factory, Gamomat, Fozium, Gameburger, Golden Hero, Lightning Box, Northern Lights, Pocket Games Soft, Rabcat, Reel Play, Slingshot, Stormcraft Studios, Triple Edge, Games Lab, Boomerang Studios and Neon Valley Studios.

Slots

If there is one thing that 21.com Casino prides itself, it is their vast collection of slots. Developed by the online casino industries most notable software developers, these slot games will have just about every theme, reel format and bonus feature covered.

From exclusives such as Guns ’N’ Roses, Ted and Street Fighter by NetEnt, to classics such as Book of Dead and Jackpot 6000, you will have an endless supply of slots to choose from. The only drawback is that unfortunately, as of right now, there are no jackpot games to enjoy at 21.com Casino. Perhaps these will be added in the future.

Casino Table Games

There is no shortage of virtual table games either. We counted over 50 games including variants of popular table games such as Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat. Fans of poker-based games are also well-accommodated at 21.com Casino with the likes of Four Card Poker and Mississippi Stud.

Live Casino

There is nothing quite like the experience that can be had at a live casino game, and 21.com Casino provides you with plenty of them. There are 80+ tables provided by Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. As well as your standard table games, you can expect to enjoy Sic Bo, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball, Football Studio, Dice and Ultimate Texas Hold’em among others.

Mobile Casino Review

There is little need to download mobile apps for online casinos these days, despite being handy. Many, like 21.com Casino, make use of HTML5 website coding to ensure that their online casinos can be easily accessed and navigated using Android and iOS devices. This technology allows the website to detect the device and adjust to fit the screen size accordingly.

Customer Support

You can expect the standard range of support channels at 21.com Casino. A 24/7 live chat feature is available alongside email support either directly or through a form on the website. Responses via email are generally quick but for instantaneous replies, go for the live chat function.

Besides the above, there is an FAQ page full of common solutions and you can catch 21.com Casino on prominent social media platforms.

Conclusion

21.com Casino has focused on providing a seamless experience for users on all devices, whether mobile or desktop. The interface is modern, clean and easy-to-use, while intuitive search functions make finding the games simple. The latter is important considering there are over 1,500 of them!

That selection includes live casino games, table games and of course video slots, but the lack of jackpot slots is a little disappointing. That said, this is just one of very few drawbacks and one that should not deter you from taking a look.

 

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Top casinos

More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.