ARA

%100 تصل إلى 300$ + 50 دورات مجانية

إلعب الآن

10bet كازينو

كان كازينو 10Bet موجودًا منذ عام 2003 ولقد كان للمراهنات الرياضية أولاً وقبل كل شيء ولكنه في نفس الوقت كازينو ممتازًا مليئًا بأكثر من 600 لعبة، وهو مرخص من قبل هيئة مالطا للألعاب وهيئة ألدرني للمقامرة، ويقدم هذا الكازينو ألعاب سلوتس وألعاب طاولة وألعاب بوكر الفيديو وحتى مجموعة ألعاب مباشرة من ألعاب شركة Evolution Gaming. ويتعامل أيضًا مع مجموعة كبيرة من مطوري الألعاب الآخرين بما في ذلك NetEnt و Microgaming و Play’N GO و Pragmatic Play. ومن بين أسباب شعبية هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت بخلاف مجموعة الألعاب الرائعة، هو الدعم الذي يقدمونه على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، وواجهة الكازينو الجيدة، وبعض العروض الترويجية والمكافآت الرائعة، بالإضافة إلى سمعته القوية.

الخصائص

باعتباره كازينوًا شهيرًا على الإنترنت في أوروبا، يتأكد كازينو 10Bet من أنه يمكن لمشغلي الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة سطح المكتب الاستمتاع به واستخدامه، وتم تحسين واجهته المصممة جيدًا بشكل مثالي للشاشات الصغيرة والكبيرة على حد سواء وسيتم ضبطها وفقًا للجهاز الذي تستخدمه، وهذه الواجهة أيضًا سهلة التنقل ويمكن مشاهدتها إما باللغة الإنجليزية أو الألمانية.

10bet كازينو

10bet كازينو

%100 تصل إلى 300$ + 50 دورات مجانية

الرمز غير مطلوب

حد أدنى للإيداع: €15

متطلبات الرهان: x 40 إضافة

احصل على مكافأة

مميزات الكازينو

  • لديها أكثر من 600 لعبة
  • لديها ترخيص من MGA
  • يمكنك الوصول من خلاله إلى المراهنات الرياضية الحية
  • لديها علامة تجارية راسخة
  • يقدم دعم على مدار الساعة
  • مجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت والترقيات

سلبيات الكازينو

  • لديها حدود للسحب
  • يمكن القيام به مع المزيد من طرق الدفع

معلومات حول الكازينو

اونلاين منذ 2003
الترخيص
Alderney Gambling Control Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, UKGC, Swedish Gambling Authority Casinos
ألعاب تم تقييمها 1,400+
مزود البرمجيات
Play'n Go, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, High 5 Games, Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming (BTG), Quickspin
المالك Ocean Star Limited

معلومات اضافية

الدول الممنوعة
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France and its outlying territories, Georgia, Greece, Greenland, Guyana, Hong K
العملات EUR, GBP, USD, BRL, CAD, MYR, VND
اللغات
EN, DE
الدعم Live Chat, Email, Phone
اتصل [email protected]

إيداع وسحب

طرق الإيداع
حد أدنى للإيداع €15
حد أدنى للسحب €20
حدود السحب €10,000 per week
الإطار الزمني للدفع Pending Time: 1-2 business days. E-wallets: Up to 1 day. Credit/Debit Cards: 2-4 business days. Bank Transfers: 2-4 business days.

تاريخ الكازينو

يعمل كازينو 10Bet كمزود للمراهنات الرياضية وألعاب الكازينوهات على الإنترنت منذ عام 2003، وتركز الشركة فقط على المقامرة عبر الإنترنت في هذا الوقت وتمتلك اسم تجاري واحد فقط من خلال Ocean Star Limited التي افتتحت مكتبها الرئيسي في مالطا في 08 يونيو 2015.

التراخيص والأمان واللعب النظيف

تمتلك Ocean Star Limited تراخيص من كل من هيئة مالطا للألعاب وهيئة المقامرة السويدية وهيئة المقامرة بالمملكة المتحدة وهيئة ألدرني للمقامرة، وإن جميع الكازينوهات التي لديها ترخيص من هيئة مالطا للألعاب جديرة بالثقة تمامًا، وليس من السهل تمرير جميع قوانين حقوق المستهلك في الاتحاد الأوروبي والتي تتعلق بإعطاء اللاعبين نتائج عادلة عبر موزع الأرقام العشوائية ذات التقنية العالية ومن خلال ألعاب الموزعين المباشرين، ويجب أن يسمح الكازينو لفرق اختبار تكنولوجيا المعلومات لهيئة مالطا للألعاب بالتحقق من خوارزميات الألعاب بانتظام لضمان عدم انتهاك القوانين.

أما بالنسبة للأمان، فإن هيئة مالطا للألعاب تنص أيضًا على أن شبكة تكنولوجيا المعلومات الداخلية في الكازينو محمية بحماية متطورة واتصالات مشفرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يحتوي الكازينو على أنظمة، مثل معظم فرق خدمة العملاء، وذلك لضمان الاحتفاظ ببياناتك الخاصة بعيدًا وحتى لا يتم مشاركتها أبدًا مع شركات الطرف الثالث، وحتى موظفو الدعم يحصلون على وصول محدود إلى معلومات حسابك. أخيرًا، تتأكد هيئة مالطا للألعاب من الاحتفاظ بأرصدة الكازينو الخاصة بالأعضاء في حساب مصرفي مختلف عن حساب أموال تشغيل الكازينو.

المكافآت والترقيات

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المكافآت والعروض الترويجية لكل من ألعاب الكازينو وللمراهنات الرياضة في كازينو 10Bet، وهناك علامة تبويب لكل منها ستعرض العروض الترويجية الحالية ولكن لم نتمكن من العثور على أي معلومات تتعلق ببرنامج الولاء.

المكافأة الترحيبية

تتطلب المكافأة الترحيبية في كازينو 10Bet إيداع بحد أدنى قدره 15 يورو ومكافأة إيداع مطابقة بنسبة 100% تصل إلى 100 يورو 25 دورة مجانية على لعبة سلوت الفيديو Book of Dead، وسيتم وضع أموال المكافأة في حساب "رصيد المكافأة" وستتطلب متطلبات رهان بمقدار 40x قبل أن يتم تحويلها إلى رصيد نقدي حقيقي للاعبين وسحبه لاحقًا.

إن إيداع المكافأة النقدية وليس الإيداع الأولي هو الذي يتطلب متطلب رهان بمقدار 40x قبل السحب ولكن أي سحب للأموال الحقيقية أثناء المكافأة النشطة سيخسرك المكافأة، وجميع الرهانات الموضوعة ستأتي أولاً من رصيد النقود الحقيقية ثم من رصيد المكافأة بمجرد أن تكون الأولى فارغة.

لا توجد قيود رهان قصوى خلال مكافأة الترحيب ولكن هناك حد أقصى للفوز من المكافأة النقدية التي تكون 10 أضعاف مبلغ المكافأة النقدية الممنوحة. وعلاوة على ذلك، أمام اللاعبين 15 يومًا لإكمال متطلبات الرهان المذكورة أعلاه قبل انتهاء صلاحية المكافأة وفقدان جميع المكافآت النقدية والمكاسب.

أما بالنسبة لـ 25 دورة مجانية، فيمكن استخدامها في لعبة سلوت الفيديو Book of Dead وأي مكاسب تحمل متطلبات رهان بمقدار 15x، والحد الأقصى للمكاسب التي يمكن للاعب تحقيقها باستخدام الدورات المجانية هو 100 يورو ولديه 7 أيام لإكمال متطلبات الرهان المذكورة أعلاه قبل انتهاء الدورات المجانية والمكاسب، وتبلغ قيمة كل دورة مجانية 0.10 يورو.

فيما يلي تفاصيل المساهمة في متطلبات الرهان لكل من المكافآت النقدية والمكاسب من الدورات المجانية:

• جميع ألعاب السلوتس (* باستثناء تلك المستبعدة في الشروط والأحكام): 100%

• بطاقات السكراتش والأركيد وكينو: 100%

روليت وسيك بو ودريم كاتشر : 20%

• ألعاب الورق (باستثناء لعبة البلاك جاك): 10%

• بوكر الفيديو والبوكر الروسي: 5%

• جميع الألعاب الأخرى: 0%

* يجب على اللاعبين التحقق من شروط وأحكام المكافأة للتحقق من القائمة الكاملة لألعاب السلوتس المستثناة من متطلبات الرهان.

مكافآت وترقيات أخرى

في قسم "مكافآت الكازينو"، سيتم التعامل مع اللاعبين على المكافآت والعروض الترويجية المنتظمة التي يقدمها كازينو 10Bet. وحاليًا، هناك مكافأة استرداد نقدي بنسبة 10%، وبعض الدورات المجانية على لعبة سلوت Wild Falls، وسلسلة من التحديات التي يمكن إكمالها لكسب المكافأة النقدية والدورات المجانية.

طرق الدفع

يمكن للاعبين إجراء عمليات الإيداع والسحب في كازينو 10Bet باستخدام العملات الآتية: EUR و GBP و USD و BRL و CAD و MYR و VND، ولا توجد قائمة ضخمة من طرق الدفع ولكنها على الأقل تقدم الأكثر شيوعًا، مثل، الطرق المصرفية المباشرة والمحافظ الإلكترونية.

كيفية الإيداع

لإجراء إيداع في كازينو 10Bet، يجب على اللاعبين استخدام بطاقات Visa أو Mastercardأو التحويل المصرفي أو Skrill أو Neteller أو ecoPayz أو Paysafecard وإيداع ما لا يقل عن 10 يورو، وستكمل معظم طرق الدفع هذه معاملاتك على الفور ولكن قد يستغرق التحويل المصرفي يومًا أو نحو ذلك لتظهر الأموال في رصيد الكازينو الخاص بك.

كيفية السحب

طرق السحب الموجودة في الكازينو هي عن طريق: بطاقاتVisa و Mastercard و Bank Transfer و Skrill و Neteller و ecoPayz، ولديهم حد أدنى للسحب يبلغ 20 يورو ولكن يجب أولاً تحويل النقود من رصيد الأموال الخاص بالكازينو إلى الرصيد النقدي للمراهنات الرياضية.

ولدى اللاعبين حدود سحب تبلغ 10000 يورو في الأسبوع، وسيتعين عليهم الانتظار لمدة تتراوح من يوم إلى يومين لتكتمل عملية السحب، وبمجرد أن يصبح السحب غير معلقاً، سيتعين على اللاعبين الانتظار حتى يوم واحد وهذا بالنسبة للمحافظ الإلكترونية، أو من 2 إلى 4 أيام عمل لبطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم والتحويلات المصرفية.

خيارات الألعاب

هناك أكثر من 600 لعبة كازينو للاستمتاع بها في كازينو 10Bet وهي ألعاب السلوتس وألعاب الجوائز الكبرى التقدمية وألعاب الطاولة وألعاب بوكر الفيديو وألعاب الموزعين المباشرين، بالإضافة إلى المراهنات الرياضية التي يوفرها كازينو 10Bet.

يبدأ اللاعبون في كازينو 10Bet بقسم "المراهنات الرياضية" ولكن يمكنهم العثور على ألعاب الكازينو بالنقر فوق "كازينو" أو "الألعاب" أو "الكازينو المباشر" في أعلى الشاشة، وعند الضغط على خيار "الكازينو"، سيجد اللاعبون "أفضل 10 ألعاب بالكازينو" و "الألعاب الجديدة" و "وألعاب سلوتس الجوائز الكبرى" و "ألعاب سلوتس الفيديو" و "ألعاب الكازينو المباشر" و"ألعاب الطاولة والورق" و" جميع الألعاب ".

مطورين الألعاب الذي يتعامل معهم الكازينو

القائمة الكاملة لمطوري البرامج في كازينو 10Bet هي NetEnt و Microgaming و NextGen و Evolution Gaming و Play'n GO و Playson و Pragmatic Play و Quickspin و Rabcat و Sigma Gaming و Skill Games و Big Time Gaming و 2by2 و Ainsworth و Genesis و iSoftbet. و Old Skool و JFTW.

ألعاب السلوتس في الكازينو

يمكنك العثور على ألعاب السلوتس المفضلة لديك من خلال الضغط على خيار " ألعاب سلوتس الفيديو" و " ألعاب سلوتس الجوائز الكبرى" بينما يوجد فلتر يسمح لك بتضييق نطاق البحث عبر المزود أيضًا.

وإن لعبة Book of Dead و Starburst و Planet of the Apes و Jack and the Beanstalk و Gonzo's Quest و Guns N Roses و Tomb Raider و Thunderstruck II و Immortal Romance و Jurassic Park هي ليست سوى بعضاً من ألعاب سلوتس الفيديو الممتازة التي يمكنك العثور عليها في كازينو 10Bet .

علاوة على ذلك، يمكن أيضًا العثور على 24 لعبة سلوت بجوائز كبرى تقدمية بما في ذلك Mega Moolah و Divine Fortune و Major Millions و Playboy في كازينو 10Bet، ويمكن أن تقدم هذه الجوائز الملايين لأنها مرتبطة جميعًا بشبكة الجائزة الكبرى التي يساهم بها جميع لاعبي اللعبة.

ألعاب الطاولة في الكازينو

هناك أكثر من 30 لعبة طاولة يمكن العثور عليها تحت علامة التبويب "ألعاب الورق والطاولة" في كازينو 10Bet، ومن بين هذه الخيارات، ستجد كل من أنواع الروليت الأمريكية والأوروبية والفرنسية إلى جانب العديد من طاولات لعبة البلاك جاك، والألعاب الأخرى هي الباكارات و Casino Hold’em و Craps ومجموعة مختارة من ألعاب البوكر الأكثر شعبية.

الكازينو المباشر

من خلال النقر على قسم "الكازينو المباشر" في الواجهة الرئيسية، سيتمكن اللاعبون من الاستمتاع بما يقرب من 20 لعبة بموزعين مباشرين من شركة Evolution Gaming، وهناك مجموعة متنوعة رائعة من الألعاب هنا بما في ذلك طاولات مختلفة من Roulette و Blackjack و Roulette جنبًا إلى جنب مع بعض الألعاب الأقل شهرة مثل Casino Hold’em و Dream Catcher و Monopoly و Football Studio.

كازينو الهاتف المحمول

هناك 10 تطبيقات كازينو متاحة لكل من مستخدمي iOS و Android ولكن هذه التطبيقات تركز بشكل أساسي على الرهانات الرياضية التي يقدمها الكازينو، وهناك بعض ألعاب الكازينو ولكن سيحصل اللاعبون على مجموعة مختارة من أقل من 100 لعبة للاختيار من بينها.

ولأن كازينو 10Bet متاحاً لأجهزة الجوال ويوفر ألعابًا فورية، فيمكن لمشغلي الهواتف المحمولة فقط استخدام إصدار المتصفح الخاص بالكازينو بدلاً من ذلك، ولاعبي أجهزة سطح المكتب والكمبيوتر المحمول، يتعين عليهم ببساطة التنقل إلى موقع ويب 10Bet باستخدام متصفح شائع مثل Chrome أو Firefox.

خدمة دعم العملاء

يتوفر دعم العملاء في كازينو 10Bet على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع، وهناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بهم، ويمكن للاعبين الوصول إليهم عبر الدردشة المباشرة للحصول على استجابات فورية، وعبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على مزيد من الاستفسارات المتعمقة، أو عبر الهاتف لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التحدث إلى شخصٍ ما شخصيًا.

• الدردشة المباشرة

•الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني

• الدعم عبر الهاتف

الخاتمة

مع أكثر من 600 لعبة من مجموعة من مطوري ألعاب الكازينو المشهورين على الإنترنت، يمكنك أن تتوقع من كازينو 10Bet أن يوفر لك منصة ألعاب بأموال حقيقية بجودة عالية عبر كل من تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، وتقنية اللعب الفوري للهاتف المحمول، وكذلك عبر أجهزة سطح المكتب، ويُعد كازينو 10Bet حاليًا اسمًا كبيرًا في عالم الكازينو عبر الإنترنت وهو الراعي لبطولة Blackburn Rovers في المملكة المتحدة والتي تُظهر مدى الطموح الذي تتمتع به إدارة شركة كازينو 10Bet، ونظرًا لأن الشركة تعمل أيضًا في مجال الرياضة، فستتمكن أيضًا من الوصول إلى مجموعة الألعاب الرياضية عبر الإنترنت من خلال حساب الكازينو الخاص بك.

 

[[notification-text]]

[[notification-years-text]]

كازينوهات منتشرة للعرب
مزيد من الكازينوهات

اختر اللغة والدولة

  1. اختر لغتك

  2. اختر دولتك

100% up to €100 + 25 free spins

Play Now

10Bet Casino review

10Bet Casino has been around since 2003 and is a sportsbook first and foremost but also provides an excellent online casino full of 600+ games. Licensed by the MGA and the AGCC, that casino offers slots, table games, video poker, and even a live dealer suite of games from Evolution Gaming. A long list of other software developers is available too including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’N GO, and Pragmatic Play.

Among the reasons for the popularity of this online casino other than an impressive selection of games, is the 24/7 support they provide, a well-optimised interface, some great promotions and bonuses, and for its solid reputation.

10Bet Casino

10Bet Casino

100% up to €100 + 25 free spins

Code Not Required

Minimum Deposit: €15

Wagering: Bonus x 40

Get Bonus
10Bet Casino 1

Features

As a hugely popular online casino in Europe, 10Bet Casino makes sure that they can be enjoyed by both mobile and desktop players. Their well-designed interface is perfectly optimised for both small and large screens and will adjust according to the device that you are using. That interface is also easy to navigate and can be viewed in either English or German.

Casino pros

  • 600+ games
  • Strong MGA licensing
  • Access to live sportbetting
  • Established brand
  • 24/7 support
  • Variety of bonuses and promotions

Casino CONS

  • Withdrawal limits
  • Could do with more payment methods

10Bet Casino Overview

Online Since 2003
Licence
Alderney Gambling Control Commission, UKGC, Swedish Gambling Authority, Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)
Games 1,400+
Software
Ainsworth, Quickspin, Rabcat Gambling, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming (BTG), Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, High 5 Games, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Novomatic, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play, 2 By 2 Gaming
Owner Ocean Star Limited

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France and its outlying territories, Georgia, Greece, Greenland, Guyana, Hong K
Currencies EUR, GBP, USD, BRL, CAD, MYR, VND
Language
EN, DE
Support Live Chat, Email, Phone
Contact [email protected]

DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

Deposit Methods
Skrill, Ecopayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa Card
Min Deposit €15
Min Withdrawal €20
Withdrawal Limits €10,000 per week
Payout Timeframes Pending Time: 1-2 business days. E-wallets: Up to 1 day. Credit/Debit Cards: 2-4 business days. Bank Transfers: 2-4 business days.

History

10Bet has been in operation as an online sports betting and casino provider since 2003. The company only focuses on online gambling at this time and owns just one brand name through Ocean Star Limited which opened its head office in Malta Jun 08, 2015.

Licenses / Security and Fair play

Ocean Star Limited has licenses from both the Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UKGC, and Alderney Gambling Control Commission. All casinos that have a company supporting them with a MGA license are wholly trustworthy. It is not easy to pass all the stipulated EU consumer rights laws that pertain to giving players fair results via high-tech RNGs and through the provision of live dealer dealer games. The casino must allow the MGA IT testing teams to check its gaming algorithms regularly to ensure no laws are being broken.

As for security, the MGA also stipulates that the casino’s internal IT network is protected by high-end firewalls and encrypted connections. On top of this, the casino has systems in place, like most customer services teams, to ensure your data is kept private away never shared with third party companies. Even the support staff get limited access to your account information. Finally, the MGA makes sure the accumulated total of all members’ casino balances are kept in different bank account to casino’s operating funds.

Bonuses / Promotions Summary

There is a great selection of bonuses and promotions for both the casino and sportsbook at 10Bet. There is a tab for each which will display the current promotions but we could not find any information regarding a loyalty program.

10Bet Casino 2

Welcome Bonus

The welcome bonus at 10Bet Casino requires a min deposit of €15 and is a 100% match deposit bonus up to €100 25 free spins on the Book of Dead video slot. Bonus funds will be placed in a ‘bonus balance’ account and will require 40x wagering requirements before they can be transferred to a players real money balance and subsequently withdrawn.

Only the bonus cash and not the initial deposit will need to be wagered 40x before withdrawal but any withdrawal of real funds during the active bonus will forfeit the bonus. All bets placed will first come from the real money balance and then from the bonus balance once the former is empty.

There are no max bet restrictions during the welcome bonus but there is a max win from the bonus cash of 10x the amount of bonus cash awarded. Furthermore, players have 15 days to complete the above wagering requirements before the bonus expires and all bonus cash and winnings are forfeited.

As for the 25 free spins, these can be used on the Book of Dead video slot and any winnings carry wagering requirements of 15x. The max winnings that a player can achieve using the free spins is €100 and they have 7 days to complete the above wagering requirements before the free spins and any winnings expire. Each free spin is worth €0.10.

Below is a breakdown of the contribution towards the wagering requirements for both the bonus cash and winnings from the free spins:

  • All Slots (*apart from those excluded in the T&C’s): 100%
  • Scratch Cards, Arcades, and Keno: 100%
  • Roulette, Sic Bo, Dream Catcher: 20%
  • Blackjack (except Blackjack Surrender): 10%
  • Video Poker and Russian Poker: 5%
  • All Other Games: 0%

*Players should check the bonus terms and conditions to check the full list of slots that are excluded from the wagering requirements.

Other Bonuses and Promotions

In the ‘Casino Bonuses’ section, players will be treated to regular bonuses and promotions provided by 10Bet Casino. Currently, there is a 10% cashback bonus, some free spins on the Wild Falls slot, and a series of challenges that can be completed to earn bonus cash and free spins.

Payment Methods Summary

Players can make deposits and withdrawals at 10Bet Casino using EUR, GBP, USD, BRL, CAD, MYR, and VND. There is not a huge list of payment methods available but at least the most common can be used. These include direct banking methods and e-wallets.

How to Make a Deposit

To make a deposit at 10Bet Casino, players must use either Visa/Mastercard, Bank Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, or Paysafecard and deposit a minimum of €10. Most of these payment methods will complete your transactions instantly but bank transfer may take a day or so to appear in your casino balance.

How to Withdraw / Cash Out

Visa/Mastercard, Bank Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, and ecoPayz are the options when it comes to withdrawals. This time there is a minimum withdrawal of €20 but cash must first be moved from their casino cash balance to the sports cash balance.

Players are limited to withdrawal limits of €10,000 per week and will have to wait 1 to 2 days pending time for their withdrawal requests to be processed. Once a withdrawal is no longer pending, players will have to wait up to a day for e-wallet withdrawals or 2 to 4 business days for credit/debit cards and bank transfers.

Game Selection Summary

There are more than 600 casino games to enjoy at 10Bet Casino and these include slots, progressive jackpot games, table games, video poker games, and live dealer games. This is on top of the sports betting services that 10Bet Casino provides.

By default, players start in the ‘Sports’ section at 10Bet but they can find the casino games by clicking into ‘Casino’, ‘Games’, or ‘Live Casino’ at the top of the screen. Inside ‘Casino’ players will be greeted with the ‘Top 10 Casino Games’, ‘New Games’, ‘Jackpot Slots’, ‘Video Slots’, ‘Live Casino’, Table and Card Games’, and ‘All Games’ subcategories.

Casino Games Software Providers

The full list of software developers at 10Bet Casino is NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen, Evolution Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Rabcat, Sigma Gaming, Skill Games, Big Time Gaming, 2by2, Ainsworth, Genesis, iSoftbet, Old Skool, and JFTW.

Casino Slots

The best categories to find your preferred slots are ‘Video Slots’ and ‘Jackpot Slots’ while there is a filter that will allow you to narrow down your search via provider too.

Book of Dead, Starburst, Planet of the Apes, Jack and the Beanstalk, Gonzo’s Quest, Guns N Roses, Tomb Raider, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, and Jurassic Park are just some of the excellent video slots that you can find at 10Bet Casino.

Furthermore, 24 progressive jackpot slots including Mega Moolah, Divine Fortune, Major Millions, and Playboy can also be found at 10Bet Casino. These can offer jackpots in the millions as they are all connected to a jackpot network that all players of the game contribute towards.

10Bet Casino 3

Casino Table Games

There are more than 30 table games that can be found under the ‘Table and Card Games’ tab at 10Bet Casino. Among this selection, you will find each of the American, European, and French variations of roulette alongside numerous tables of Blackjack. Other games include Baccarat, Casino Hold’em, Craps and a selection of the more popular video poker games.

Live Casino

By clicking into the ‘Live Casino’ section in the main lobby, players will be able to enjoy close to 20 live dealer games from Evolution Gaming. There is a great variety of games here including various tables of Roulette, Blackjack, and Roulette alongside some lesser-known games such as Casino Hold’em, Dream Catcher, Monopoly, and Football Studio.

10Bet Casino 4

Mobile Casino Review

There are 10Bet Casino apps available for both iOS and Android users but these are mainly focused on the sportsbet offerings provided by the casino. There some casino games but players will get a selection of less than 100 to choose from.

Thanks to the 10Bet Casino being mobile-optimised and providing instant play games, mobile players can just access the browser version of the casino instead. Like desktop and laptop players, they simply have to navigate their way to the 10Bet website using a popular browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Customer Support

Customer support at 10Bet Casino is available 24/7 and there is plenty of ways in which you can contact them. Players can reach them via live chat for instant responses, via email for more in-depth queries, or via phone for those that wish to speak to somebody in person.

  • Live Chat
  • Email Support
  • Phone Support

Conclusion

With 600 games from a group of well-respected online casino gaming developers, you can expect 10Bet to provide you a top notch real money online gaming platform via both mobile apps, instant play mobile tech, as well as via your desktop. 10Bet is currently a big name in the online casino industry and is the proud sponsor of the Championship side Blackburn Rovers in the UK which goes to show just how much ambition the management company behind 10Bet casino has. As the company is also into sports, you will additionally have access to the online sportsbook through your casino account.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

[[notification-years-text]]

Top casinos
More casinos

Country and Language preferences

  1. Choose PlayCasino website Language

  2. Choose your Country
    We will only display casinos accepting players from your country.